Share <Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Good Duke Is Hard to Find Mass Market Paperback – 25 August 2020

4.5 out of 5 stars 75 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$16.99
Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

[I]rresistible . . . Britton's historical romance is deeply gratifying.--Publishers Weekly on The Viscount's Promise

Britton (A Match Made in London) imbues her irresistible couple with impressive psychological depth, and the charming supporter characters of cunning Lady Olivia and rascally Quincy, Peter's best friend, steal every scene they're in. Readers will be hooked.--Publishers Weekly

First-rate Regency fun!--Grace Burrowes, New York Times bestselling author

I'd read another Britton book in a heartbeat.--Minerva Spencer on With Love in Sight

Book Description

The first book in an all-new historical romance series, perfect for fans of USA Today bestsellers Lenora Bell and Kerrigan Byrne!

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Forever; 1st edition (25 August 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Mass Market Paperback ‏ : ‎ 400 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1538717492
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1538717493
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 10.4 x 3.7 x 17.2 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 75 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Christina Britton developed a passion for writing romance novels shortly after buying her first at the tender age of thirteen. Though for several years she turned to art and put brush instead of pen to paper, she has returned to her first love and is now writing full time. She spends her days dreaming of corsets and cravats and noblemen with tortured souls.

She lives with her husband and two children in the San Francisco Bay Area. A member of Romance Writers of America, she also belongs to her local chapter, Silicon Valley RWA, and is a 2017 RWA&reg; Golden Heart&reg; Winner. You can find her on the web at www.christinabritton.com, Twitter as @cbrittonauthor, or facebook.com/ChristinaBrittonAuthor.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
75 global ratings
5 star
58%
4 star
31%
3 star
11%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

S. Atkinson
5.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly enjoyable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 December 2021
Verified Purchase
Raymond Thompson
4.0 out of 5 stars lessons to learn
Reviewed in Canada on 21 March 2021
Verified Purchase
Pat. H
3.0 out of 5 stars Too much pain and heartbreak for me.
Reviewed in the United States on 7 September 2020
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Melanie Valente
4.0 out of 5 stars A great opposites attract romance
Reviewed in the United States on 29 July 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reading in Morgan Hill
5.0 out of 5 stars Love triumphs over revenge
Reviewed in the United States on 12 January 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse