$14.84 + FREE Delivery
Only 2 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$17.69
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Wordery AU
Add to Cart
$14.70
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

Gone Viking: The laugh out loud debut novel from the bestselling author of The Year of Living Danishly Paperback – 19 Apr 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.84
$14.70

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product details

  • Paperback: 368 pages
  • Publisher: EBURY PRESS - TRADE (15 May 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9781785036491
  • ISBN-13: 978-1785036491
  • ASIN: 1785036491
  • Product Dimensions: 12.6 x 2.2 x 19.8 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 222 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 369,020 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product description

Review

"Laugh out loud funny with a good dollop of insight - I loved it!" (KATIE FFORDE)

"Funny and moving" (GOOD HOUSEKEEPING)

"She brought us Hygge, and now Helen Russell’s Gone Viking. I laughed out loud as wits-end dentist Alice is put through her norse paces. It’s time we all went a little Viking." (EMILY PHILIPS GRAZIA)

"Laugh-out-loud comedy with surprising depth at its heart" (S MAGAZINE)

Book Description

A warm, uplifting and funny debut novel about two feuding sisters perfect for readers of Sophie Kinsella, from the bestselling author of THE YEAR OF LIVING DANISHLY

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
C. Jackson
5.0 out of 5 starsA warm and funny read that may inspire you to throw an axe
12 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Wendy Wesley
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Book !!!!
3 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyable and entertaining read!
13 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Meredith
5.0 out of 5 starsI'm so silly excited about this book!
11 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful