Golden Hill
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Golden Hill Audible Audiobook – Unabridged

4.1 out of 5 stars 1,258 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audible Audiobook, Unabridged
$0.00
Free with your Audible trial

Read & Listen

Switch between reading the Kindle book & listening to the Audible narration with Whispersync for Voice.
Get the Audible audiobook for the reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Final days - Don't miss out!
  • 2 month free trial 
  • An audiobook of your choice each month
  • Listen all you want to the Plus Catalogue of Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts
  • Exclusive member only discounts
  • After 2 months Audible is $16.45/month, cancel anytime
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible’s Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice.
Sold and delivered by Audible, an Amazon company
Share

Product details

Listening Length 10 hours and 45 minutes
Author Francis Spufford
Narrator Sarah Borges
Whispersync for Voice Ready
Audible.com.au Release Date 08 June 2017
Publisher W. F. Howes Ltd
Program Type Audiobook
Version Unabridged
Language English
ASIN B071W9F8HJ
Best Sellers Rank 45,819 in Audible Books & Originals (See Top 100 in Audible Books & Originals)
1,722 in Literary Fiction (Audible Books & Originals)
3,021 in Historical Fiction (Audible Books & Originals)
8,023 in Literary Fiction (Books)

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5
1,258 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 13 November 2016
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 27 August 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 14 April 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 25 May 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 16 July 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 15 December 2016
Verified Purchase
TOP 10 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 24 February 2017
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 23 April 2019

Top reviews from other countries

Lindsay
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended for fans of The Essex Serpent, Pride and Prejudice, The Crimson Petal and the White.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 August 2018
Verified Purchase
23 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Vigilantius
4.0 out of 5 stars An original and crisply written page-turner, albeit rather conventional
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 September 2018
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Early New York comes to life!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 September 2019
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Pill User
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing - over rich text
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 February 2021
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Tone the Cone
3.0 out of 5 stars An over hyped novel.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 July 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse