Digital List Price: $5.99
Kindle Price: $5.92

Save $0.07 (1%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Glass Trilogy : A Complete Romance Series (3-Book Box Set) by [Richmonde, Arianne]
Kindle App Ad

The Glass Trilogy : A Complete Romance Series (3-Book Box Set) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.92

Length: 327 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

All three books in this complete bestselling series of The Glass Trilogy.

Thrilling, suspenseful, and sheet-grippingly sexy, with twists you won't see coming.

Everything about Daniel Glass is dangerous.
Controlling.
Uncompromising.
And worst of all . . .
Intensely desirable.
And just when I thought I was over him, he came back into my life.
Pulling my strings like his marionette.
You see, I'm just an actress trying to do my job.
But Daniel, my director, has another agenda.

When Janie Cole lands a coveted role in the latest Hollywood blockbuster, with Daniel Glass as her director, she is determined to keep the man she was obsessed with at bay. A recent widower, nobody can forget his famous and glamorous late wife, the stunning, shining star, Natasha Jurgen.

But when Daniel wins over Janie's heart and they begin a passionate relationship, his past comes back with a vengeance, and it's not only Janie who is haunted by the shadows of Daniel's dead wife.

A dark force is determined to come between them.
A force so powerful
Janie has to fight, not just for love ...
But for her life.

"Mystery, excitement, and heartache will keep you on the edge of your seat with this turbulent love affair. People will be left with their mouths open, once they are hit with these twists." --Cover to Cover Book Blog

"5 big shiny stars." --Sammie's Book Blog

"An absolute MUST READ! This book has everything from love, mystery, danger, and heart pulsing action that will keep you at the edge of your kindles! Readers one click this now!!" - Goodreads reviewer

"Full of twists and turns that will take you on an amazing ride." - Book Addict Mom

"Arianne has done it again in style. Her penmanship is extremely vivid, her way with words is in my opinion, pure and utter perfection. A highly recommendable read." - Kindle Friends Forever.

A COMPLETE SERIES STANDALONE, a sexy billionaire romance perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES of GREY and BARED to YOU..

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3293.0 KB
  • Print Length: 327 pages
  • Publisher: Mighty Publications (25 April 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01DFY06E2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #104,033 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 43 reviews
JOC
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Eighth Wonder of the World
11 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
debra
4.0 out of 5 starsWorth reading.
1 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Rebecca
3.0 out of 5 starsGlass
20 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
anna edelman
1.0 out of 5 starsA complete waste of time and effort
27 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Sandy L
2.0 out of 5 starsNot believable at all.
28 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?