Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Girls Weekend: A gripping, twisting thriller that grabs you from the opening line by [Jody Gehrman]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Girls Weekend: A gripping, twisting thriller that grabs you from the opening line Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Book Description

For fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley, a riveting locked-room mystery about five college friends eager to reunite after years apart--only to be ripped apart again when their host's disappearance unearths dark secrets and old grudges. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Review

Early Praise for The Girls Weekend
"[An] exhilarating, atmospheric thriller exploring the darker side of friendship...dazzling prose and an eerily beautiful setting."
--Megan Collins, author of The Winter Sister

"A pulse-pounding thriller...you won't be be able to set it down."
--Liz Fenton & Lisa Steinke, authors of The Two Lila Bennetts

"A captivating who-done-it and a tour de force thriller...Simply unputdownable."
--Paula Treick DeBoard, critically acclaimed author of Here We Lie and The Drowning Girls

"A heart-pounding thriller that will have you guessing until the very end! Gehrman's taut who-dunnit, The Girls Weekend, pulses with fear, suspicion, and the disturbing question of how well we really know each other. Not to be missed."
--Elle Marr, author of The Missing Sister --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.


Product details

  • File Size : 1208 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Publisher : Headline (9 June 2020)
  • ASIN : B0843663Z5
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • Print Length : 1 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 62 ratings
click to open popover