Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
The Girl with the Ruby Ring by [King, Sophie]
Kindle App Ad

The Girl with the Ruby Ring Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 433 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Two young women, two dark secrets. A century divides them, a ring unites them ...

The international bestseller, set in Devon in Victorian times and the present day.

Present day. After a whirlwind romance, Laura Marchmont marries the charming Charles Haywood. Leaving her old life behind, she struggles to fit into Charles’s world, and to be accepted by his young daughters. Laura also hides a terrible secret from her new husband, which casts a shadow over her life. Then, she discovers the story of a young girl who lived more than a century before. Laura is compelled to uncover the fate of Mary Rose ...

1886. When Mary Rose Marchmont’s widowed father remarries it signals the end of her childhood. A series of tragic events leads Mary Rose to be accused of a shocking crime, after which her life will never be the same again ...

A moving family story of history, romance and secrets. Published in mainland Europe as The Ruby Ring.

An engrossing page turner of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Susanna Kearsley and Lucinda Riley.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1195 KB
  • Print Length: 433 pages
  • Publisher: Corazon Books (22 February 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01BFK3M8A
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #93,608 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

29 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Jody - "A Spoonful of Happy Endings"
4.0 out of 5 starsReview: 'The Ruby Ring' by Grace Macdonald
27 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?