You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Girl in 6E by [Torre, Alessandra]
Kindle App Ad

The Girl in 6E Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$5.99

Length: 353 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton's Maestra and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl

Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn't touched another person in three years.

She hasn't left her apartment.

She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.

She's doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She's the number 3 model on cams.com.

And she hasn't killed anyone for years.

But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It's uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She's convinced he's responsible for the girl's abduction - but no one will listen to her.

So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.

And this is what happens...


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 791 KB
  • Print Length: 353 pages
  • Publisher: Orion (13 February 2014)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HZNGAPO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #24,361 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 9 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 11 April 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
#1 REVIEWERon 1 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?