Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.26
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Ghost Road Blues (A Pine Deep Novel Book 1) by [Maberry, Jonathan]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Ghost Road Blues (A Pine Deep Novel Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 267 ratings

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.26

Length: 480 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

New Year, New You Sale
Up to 70% off Health & Self-help eBooks. Sale ends on 31 st January 2020 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

"If you think small town horror has nothing new to offer, you have a surprise in store. Ghost Road Blues demonstrates that even the most haunted town in America is unprepared for the full depth of evil, either human or inhuman."

Book Description

"From New York Times bestselling author and mulitple winner of the Bram Stoker Award comes a big commercial horror thriller in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Peter Straub, now reissued in trade paperback."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2173 KB
  • Print Length: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Kensington Books; Reissue edition (1 June 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01GBAG4F2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #360,762 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 265 reviews
Mike P
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely terrible book.
20 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
17 people found this helpful
Gregthetenor
2.0 out of 5 stars Very poor editing and long winded descriptioins
19 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
JameyLynn
4.0 out of 5 stars Evil didn't die
7 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
jcorrell
3.0 out of 5 stars If you aren't prepared to read the full trilogy, don't bother...
27 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful