Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Ghost Hunter Next Door: A Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mystery (Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries Book 1) by [Garrett, Danielle]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Ghost Hunter Next Door: A Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mystery (Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 222 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to The Ghost Hunter Next Door: A Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mystery (Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries Book 1)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The first rule of being a ghost whisperer: Don’t tell anyone.
Seriously. Don’t.
Sure, it might sound harmless. A fun party trick, even. I assure you, it’s not.
How do I know? Well, let’s just say that I’ve had a lot of experience with this sort of thing, and nine times out of ten, it turns into an all-consuming disaster.
Being plagued by needy ghosts twenty-four/seven is one thing; being harassed by a horde of curious—or worse, grieving—flesh-and-blood people is an entirely different circus. I mean really, who wants to hold an impromptu séance in the middle of the cereal aisle? Not me, and the manager of the grocery store probably isn’t too crazy about the idea, either.
So, that’s it. If you’re a ghost whisperer, just keep your mouth shut and act normal. Ghosts? What ghosts?
Now, if only I would start listening to my own advice …

***

The Ghost Hunter Next Door is the first book in the Beechwood Harbor Ghost Mysteries series. Perfect for fans of Angie Fox and Kristen Painter.

About the Author

From a young age, Danielle Garrett was obsessed with fantastic places and the stories set in them. As a lifelong bookworm, she's gone on hundreds of adventures through the eyes of wizards, princesses, elves, and some rather wonderful everyday people as well. Danielle lives in Oregon, and while she travels as often as possible, she wouldn't call anywhere else home. She shares her life with her husband and their house full of animals, and when not writing, spends her time being a dedicated servant for three extremely spoiled cats. For more about Danielle and her work, please visit her at www.daniellegarrettbooks.com or at www.facebook.com/daniellegarrettbooks

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1755 KB
  • Print Length: 222 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074F3JZZY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #13,053 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

1 customer review

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

25 November 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 77 reviews
Illinois Reader
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
4 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Rocio Blanco
5.0 out of 5 starsScarlet, the newest member of Beechwood Harbor. She's a ghost whisperer!!!
1 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Mystery loves history
3.0 out of 5 starsA Better Cozy Mystery Than A Ghost Story
12 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Jan
5.0 out of 5 starsReally different!
30 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
jcat
3.0 out of 5 starsI liked the Ghosts better than the living characters
22 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase