Kindle Price: $13.59
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Fury by [Marr, Shirley]
Kindle App Ad

Fury Kindle Edition


See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$13.59

Length: 288 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Spoilt and selfish sixteen-year-old Eliza Boans has everything. A big house. A great education. A bright future. So why is she sitting in a police station confessing to murder?

Fury is the gripping debut young adult novel by Australian author Shirley Marr. This psychological thriller is a black comedy – think Veronica Mars meets Gossip Girl – perfect for fans of Justine Larbalestier and Libba Bray. For more YA fiction by Shirley, read her ghost story Preloved. To learn more about these books, visit www.shirleymarr.net

“If you love Gossip Girl, you’ll fall hard and fast for this addictive thriller. 4 out of 5.” Girlfriend Magazine

“Darkly funny, Fury captures a very teenage blend of angst, innocence and adolescent wisdom.” The West Australian

“A real page turner, absorbing and powerful … Highly recommended.” Reading Time magazine

Fury brings to mind a wind, slowly gathering intensity until it is a maelstrom … Shirley Marr takes the reader inside the world of wealth and privilege and shows that not all is shiny.” Aussie Reviews

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 952 KB
  • Print Length: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Walker; 1 edition (1 November 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00OUI8JYW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #786,133 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?