Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.45
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Fudge-Laced Felonies: Christian cozy mystery (A Summer Meadows Mystery Book 1) by [Hickey, Cynthia]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fudge-Laced Felonies: Christian cozy mystery (A Summer Meadows Mystery Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 144 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.45

Length: 270 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Fudge-Laced Felonies: Christian cozy mystery (A Summer Meadows Mystery Book 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Diamonds, cash, and a bloody gardening glove.

Summer Meadows went to church not to find God, but to hunt for a killer.

While transplanting the rosebush her church's handsome greeter, Ethan Banning, inadvertently killed, Summer and Ethan discover a hidden stash of diamonds, a rusty can full of cash, and a bloody-gardening glove. This discovery sets Summer and her candy-making aunt on a search for a killer.

As Summer gets closer to the truth-not only of the theft but of her true feelings for Ethan-the diamond thief hatches a plan to hush the feisty sleuth. Enjoy this first book in a Southern small town cozy mystery by a best-selling, award-winning author.


Fans of Hope Callaghan, Carolyn L. Dean, and Dianne Harman will enjoy these fun, light-hearted cozy mysteries.




Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2309 KB
  • Print Length: 270 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1491279141
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Winged Publications (9 February 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00TFUVTGU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #456,849 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
144 customer ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Reviewed in Australia on 12 June 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 9 October 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Top international reviews

Krystyna
5.0 out of 5 stars A hurricane named Summer
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Brices Mice Christian Book Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars Sometimes we just need a little simplicity to balance out our real life. Lovable and Sweet.
Reviewed in the United States on 8 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Book for Younger Readers
Reviewed in the United States on 9 February 2012
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
39 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Teresa Collins
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome cost mystery
Reviewed in the United States on 2 May 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Nrhaller
5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolates, Diamonds, and Kisses!
Reviewed in the United States on 6 December 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Linda
5.0 out of 5 stars Fudgey good
Reviewed in the United States on 5 April 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
skennedy
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun read that keeps you guessing to the end.
Reviewed in the United States on 12 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs Victoria Hughes............
3.0 out of 5 stars Sweet
Reviewed in the United States on 13 May 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Linda Husvar
5.0 out of 5 stars Fudge-Laced Felonies
Reviewed in the United States on 26 May 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars I enjoyed book because it didn't have to have sex
Reviewed in the United States on 27 March 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
1.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't get through it
Reviewed in the United States on 24 March 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and filled with chocolate!a
Reviewed in the United States on 10 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Unknown
4.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate is good, suspense is good, this book rates 4 stars
Reviewed in the United States on 28 June 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
cozyfanJo
2.0 out of 5 stars what a disappointment
Reviewed in the United States on 8 February 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Doc
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun Read
Reviewed in the United States on 25 April 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse