You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space Opera Series (Books 1-6) by [Adair, Bobby]
Audible Narration
Kindle App Ad

Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space Opera Series (Books 1-6) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 1423 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Language: English
  • Similar books to Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space Opera Series (Books 1-6)

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

The Bestselling, Epic Space Adventure, Freedom's Fire - The complete series of 6 books, in one box set.

It was never a question of if the aliens would come, it was only ever when.

The first interstellar war, a generation ago, left humanity enslaved. Now humans fight in the armies of their masters to save themselves from annihilation.

At least, that's what the propaganda insists is true. What the layers of lies keep hidden, is how badly the new war is going for the people of earth.

Now it's Dylan Kane's turn to blast into the heavens and join the battle, but what his masters don't know, is that by putting a weapon in his hands, they're giving him the key to unlocking his hopes of freedom.

When the railgun slugs are tearing through his ship, and the vacuum is sucking the life out of his wounded friends, will Dylan's years of repressed rage turn into enough bravery to make his dream come true?

The Freedom's Fire Series - All in this one, special edition
Prequel - Freedom's Siege
book 1 - Freedom's Fire
book 2 - Freedom's Fury
book 3 - Freedom's Fray
book 4 - Freedom's Fist
book 5 - Freedom's Fall
book 6 - Freedom's Fate

About the Author

Bobby Adair is a sci-fi and postapocalyptic writer in Austin, Texas. He is the author of the bestselling series Slow Burn, Ebola K, and collaborator in the Last Survivors.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2400 KB
  • Print Length: 1423 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Beezle Media, LLC (30 January 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,359 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

15 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 15 reviews

17 March 2019
Verified Purchase
19 April 2019
Verified Purchase
16 April 2019
Verified Purchase
12 March 2019
Verified Purchase
8 May 2019
Verified Purchase
5 March 2019
Verified Purchase
15 March 2019
Verified Purchase
21 March 2019
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?