You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Framed and Burning (Dreamslippers Book 2) by [Brunette, Lisa]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Framed and Burning (Dreamslippers Book 2) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 391 pages Word Wise: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

NEW: Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy unlimited access to over 1 million titles on any device. Try your first month free. Learn more

Product Description

Product Description

“A brilliant, suspenseful whodunit…”
Qui Xiaolong, Author of Shanghai Redemption, a Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2015

More 5 out of 5-star reviews…

“A mystery with teeth and wounds and loss.”
Frances Carden, Readers Lane

“Lisa Brunette continues to develop vibrant characters in a stunning story that will keep you reading well past your bedtime!” Charity Rowell-Stansbury, On My Kindle

Overview of FRAMED AND BURNING…

What if you could ‘slip’ into the dreams of a killer?
This family of PIs can. They use their psychic dream ability to solve crimes, and that isn’t easy.
Especially when one of them looks guilty.

Did Mick Travers set the fire that killed an up-and-coming artist, or is something even darker behind the arson?

More praise…

“I can say I’ve become a Lisa Brunette fan with this read.”
Sherrey Meyer

“An excellent addition to the Dreamslippers Series.”
Prairie House

For readers who enjoy strong female leads, quirky, well-developed characters, and a brisk plot with lots of twists and turns. Fans of J.A. Jance, Mary Daheim, and Jayne Ann Krentz will love Cat and “Amazing” Grace!

An award-winning novel…

WINNER of the indieBRAG medallion

Finalist for the Nancy Pearl Book Award

Nominated for a RONE Award

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 925 KB
  • Print Length: 391 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Sky Harbor Press; 2 edition (27 November 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B016FYHQRO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #731,083 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star