You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.30
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Framed and Burning (Dreamslippers Book 2) by [Brunette, Lisa]
Audible Narration
Kindle App Ad

Framed and Burning (Dreamslippers Book 2) Kindle Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"

Length: 391 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Now you can switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible audiobook. Learn more or scan your Kindle library to find matching professional narration for the Kindle books you already own. Add the professional narration of Framed and Burning (Dreamslippers Book 2) for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy this Kindle book.
Language: English

Spring Sale
Save up to 80% on new and popular titles. Learn more

Product Description

Product Description

“A brilliant, suspenseful whodunit…”
Qui Xiaolong, Author of Shanghai Redemption, a Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2015

More 5 out of 5-star reviews…

“A mystery with teeth and wounds and loss.”
Frances Carden, Readers Lane

“Lisa Brunette continues to develop vibrant characters in a stunning story that will keep you reading well past your bedtime!” Charity Rowell-Stansbury, On My Kindle


What if you could ‘slip’ into the dreams of a killer?
This family of PIs can. They use their psychic dream ability to solve crimes, and that isn’t easy.
Especially when one of them looks guilty.

Did Mick Travers set the fire that killed an up-and-coming artist, or is something even darker behind the arson?

More praise…

“I can say I’ve become a Lisa Brunette fan with this read.”
Sherrey Meyer

“An excellent addition to the Dreamslippers Series.”
Prairie House

For readers who enjoy strong female leads, quirky, well-developed characters, and a brisk plot with lots of twists and turns. Fans of J.A. Jance, Mary Daheim, and Jayne Ann Krentz will love Cat and “Amazing” Grace!

An award-winning novel…

WINNER of the indieBRAG medallion

Finalist for the Nancy Pearl Book Award

Nominated for a RONE Award

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4018 KB
  • Print Length: 391 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0986237752
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Sky Harbor Press; 2 edition (27 November 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #692,796 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star