Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Fortune's Son by [Scoullar, Jennifer]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fortune's Son Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

‘Scoullar, it turns out, is a writer of documentary calibre … lovely, lyrical prose.’ The Australian.
 
‘Jennifer is a writer of great imagination.’ Author Andrea Goldsmith

‘The people, the animals and the places … such vivid and vibrant story-telling which wholly swept me away’ Beauty and Lace

Book Description

An Australian historical saga that will appeal to readers of Bryce Courtenay and Judy Nunn.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1582 KB
  • Print Length: 388 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin eBooks (29 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Penguin Australia Pty Ltd
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06WRS67J9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #123,939 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4 customer ratings
5 star
68%
4 star
32%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
22 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
24 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 309 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars A stunningly beautiful story by an incredibly gifted writer! FIVE BRILLIANT STARS!
16 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
50 people found this helpful
D. Wiley
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Book From an Exceptionally Talented Writer!
25 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
39 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stoty
16 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
susan mihm
1.0 out of 5 stars did not like it
24 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful
joycejones@eastex
5.0 out of 5 stars Fortune' s Son
15 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful