You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Fortune's Son by [Scoullar, Jennifer]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fortune's Son Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Review

‘Scoullar, it turns out, is a writer of documentary calibre … lovely, lyrical prose.’ The Australian.
 
‘Jennifer is a writer of great imagination.’ Author Andrea Goldsmith

‘The people, the animals and the places … such vivid and vibrant story-telling which wholly swept me away’ Beauty and Lace

Book Description

An Australian historical saga that will appeal to readers of Bryce Courtenay and Judy Nunn.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1582 KB
  • Print Length: 388 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin eBooks (29 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Penguin Australia Pty Ltd
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06WRS67J9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #43,013 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4 customer ratings
5 star
68%
4 star
32%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
22 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
24 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 298 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsA stunningly beautiful story by an incredibly gifted writer! FIVE BRILLIANT STARS!
16 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
50 people found this helpful
D. Wiley
5.0 out of 5 starsA Great Book From an Exceptionally Talented Writer!
25 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
39 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat stoty
16 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
susan mihm
1.0 out of 5 starsdid not like it
24 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful
joycejones@eastex
5.0 out of 5 starsFortune' s Son
15 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful