You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Fortune's Son by [Scoullar, Jennifer]
Kindle App Ad

Fortune's Son Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

‘Scoullar, it turns out, is a writer of documentary calibre … lovely, lyrical prose.’ The Australian.
 
‘Jennifer is a writer of great imagination.’ Author Andrea Goldsmith

‘The people, the animals and the places … such vivid and vibrant story-telling which wholly swept me away’ Beauty and Lace

Book Description

An Australian historical saga that will appeal to readers of Bryce Courtenay and Judy Nunn.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1582 KB
  • Print Length: 388 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin eBooks (29 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Penguin Australia Pty Ltd
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06WRS67J9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #165,358 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

4 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
22 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
24 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 238 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsA stunningly beautiful story by an incredibly gifted writer! FIVE BRILLIANT STARS!
16 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
32 people found this helpful
D. Wiley
5.0 out of 5 starsA Great Book From an Exceptionally Talented Writer!
25 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
26 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat stoty
16 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer Joyce Jone
5.0 out of 5 starsFortune' s Son
15 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Eileen k. Rankin
5.0 out of 5 starsFortune’s son
12 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful