Digital List Price: $6.65
Kindle Price: $5.99

Save $0.66 (10%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Forgiving Natalie by [Fischer, Kristin Noel]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Forgiving Natalie Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 401 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

40 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Convicted felon Natalie Jones once gave her heart to Gage Merona. Now her heart belongs to eight-year-old Dash, the son Gage doesn’t know about. Determined to face the criminal charges against her, Natalie moves Dash across the country to meet his father for the first time.

Although Dash is Natalie’s whole world, her plan for redemption involves the heartbreaking task of leaving him with Gage. Will Natalie be able to forgive herself for what she must do? Will Dash?

And what happens when emotions between Natalie and Gage rekindle? How will Gage react when he learns the actual truth of what happened all those years ago?

"Forgiving Natalie is sweet and stirring, unexpected and funny. It’s also absolutely uplifting. Fischer incorporates serious and current issues like prejudice and addiction in this latest work, but she treats these realities with gravity and respect, and allows them to enhance rather than overshadow the romance. This is an enthralling, moving story, and one guaranteed to send you scrambling for this author’s backlist." USA Today Happy Ever After

“Forgiving Natalie is an unforgettable love story about forgiveness and second chances. An intense read, this latest Kristin Noel Fischer book will stay with you long after you finish the last page.”

“Perfect for fans of Karen Kingsbury and Diane Chamberlain.”

"I loved it even more than A Mother's Choice!"




About the Author

Kristin Noel Fischer writes stories that combine uplifting women's fiction with inspirational romance. Her books focus on overcoming tragedy through faith, family, friendship, love, and laughter. Readers enjoy her realistic characters and hope-filled endings. If you're looking for a heartwarming, compelling read without gratuitous love scenes or foul language, you've come to the right place. If you prefer a more edgy read, Kristin hopes you'll give her books a chance and tell her what you think. Kristin is an Inspirational Reader's Choice finalist as well as a Golden Quill finalist for Best Inspirational Romance. She lives in Texas where she enjoys biking, gardening, and spending time with her husband and six kids. Kristin loves connecting with readers on her website at KristinNoel.com or on Facebook. Kristin's books include "A Mother's Choice," "Anna's Courage," and "Jillian's Promise."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1791 KB
  • Print Length: 401 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: KNFBooks (16 October 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B075SC96ZW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #64,646 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
20 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
28 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 59 reviews
Cathi Kilian
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderfully Written
4 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Lillian Ammann (Lillie)
5.0 out of 5 starsForgiveness and restoration
7 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Patricia Bradley
5.0 out of 5 starsA book you won't want to put down.
31 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Shari
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved This Book
13 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyable read.
28 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?