Kindle Price: $6.74
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Forgiving Natalie by [Fischer, Kristin Noel]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Forgiving Natalie Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.74

Length: 401 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

"Forgiving Natalie is sweet and stirring, unexpected and funny. It’s also absolutely uplifting. Fischer incorporates serious and current issues like prejudice and addiction in this latest work, but she treats these realities with gravity and respect, and allows them to enhance rather than overshadow the romance. This is an enthralling, moving story, and one guaranteed to send you scrambling for this author’s backlist." USA Today Must Read Romance

 

 

Product Description

Convicted felon Natalie Jones once gave her heart to Gage Merona. Now her heart belongs to eight-year-old Dash, the son Gage doesn’t know about. Determined to face the criminal charges against her, Natalie moves Dash across the country to meet his father for the first time.

Although Dash is Natalie’s whole world, her plan for redemption involves the heartbreaking task of leaving him with Gage. Will Natalie be able to forgive herself for what she must do? Will Dash?

And what happens when emotions between Natalie and Gage rekindle? How will Gage react when he learns the actual truth of what happened all those years ago?

"Forgiving Natalie is sweet and stirring, unexpected and funny. It’s also absolutely uplifting. Fischer incorporates serious and current issues like prejudice and addiction in this latest work, but she treats these realities with gravity and respect, and allows them to enhance rather than overshadow the romance. This is an enthralling, moving story, and one guaranteed to send you scrambling for this author’s backlist." USA Today Happy Ever After

“Forgiving Natalie is an unforgettable love story about forgiveness and second chances. An intense read, this latest Kristin Noel Fischer book will stay with you long after you finish the last page.”

“Perfect for fans of Karen Kingsbury and Diane Chamberlain.”

"I loved it even more than A Mother's Choice!"





Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1791 KB
  • Print Length: 401 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: KNFBooks (16 October 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B075SC96ZW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #58,537 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

28 December 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
20 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 66 reviews
Sky Danzer
5.0 out of 5 starsBravo!!! Don't miss this 5 Star story!!!!!!
17 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Lillian Ammann (Lillie)
5.0 out of 5 starsForgiveness and restoration
7 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Cathi Kilian
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderfully Written
4 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
June49
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother great story by Kristin Noel Fischer!
22 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Patricia Bradley
5.0 out of 5 starsA book you won't want to put down.
31 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?