$13.02
In stock.
Ships from and sold by RarewavesUSA.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$12.89
And FREE delivery on eligible orders. See details and conditions
Sold by: Amazon AU
$17.55
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
$22.88
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Forged: 11 Mass Market Paperback – 24 November 2020

4.7 out of 5 stars 1,204 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$13.02
$12.89
$3.00 delivery: 19 - 26 March

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this item and get 90 days Free Amazon Music Unlimited. After purchase you will receive an email with further information. Offer valid for a limited time only. Terms and Conditions apply.” Learn more here.

Frequently bought together

  • Forged: 11
  • +
  • Fallen: 10
  • +
  • Marked: 9
Total Price: $40.28
Buy the selected items together

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product details

  • Publisher : Ace Books (24 November 2020)
  • Language : English
  • Mass Market Paperback : 304 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0440000602
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0440000600
  • Dimensions : 10.49 x 1.98 x 17.15 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 1,204 ratings

Product description

Review

Keeps the action at a boil. . . . Jacka has a gift for writing wild magical battles as simultaneously slapstick and pulse-pounding.--Publishers Weekly

Praise for the Alex Verus novels
Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy--a stay-up-all-night read.--#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs

Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place.-- #1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher

Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller.--Fantasy-Faction

Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series.--Publishers Weekly

About the Author

Benedict Jacka is half Australian, half Armenian, and grew up in London. He's worked as a teacher, bouncer, and civil servant, and spends his spare time skating and playing tabletop games. He's the author of the Alex Verus series, including Fallen, Marked, Bound, Burned, and Veiled.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
1,204 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 22 December 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 4 December 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 27 December 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

staveled
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 November 2020
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
atomica
5.0 out of 5 stars Up a gear - and then some!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 December 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
1.0 out of 5 stars Text size
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 November 2020
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
A. Startup
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap feeling American import version
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 November 2020
Verified Purchase
Customer image
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap feeling American import version
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 November 2020
Only just opened the delivery. A bit shocked to see that the book is smaller than all the others in the series so it doesn't match on the book shelf. They were previously made by Orbit. This one is from a company called Ace and looks to be an American import rather than a UK version. It looks and feels a bit cheap and nasty.
I'm sure the story is great but at the moment it is disappointing not too have a proper UK version
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Randal
4.0 out of 5 stars Buy on publication
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 December 2020
Verified Purchase