Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.35
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Forever My Duke (Unlikely Duchesses Book 2) by [Olivia Drake]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Forever My Duke (Unlikely Duchesses Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 72 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle $4.99
Kindle, 21 January 2020
$5.35

New children's books bundles!
Book bundles for children's growth and development. Shop now

Product description

About the Author

Olivia Drake is an experienced author who has written numerous romance novels. The recipient of the Golden Heart Award, the Best Historical Romantic Suspense, the Best Regency Historical, and the prestigious Rita Award from Romance Writers of America, she also writes under the pen name Barbara Dawson Smith. She currently resides with her husband and their pair of feisty cats in Houston, Texas.

Helen Lloyd is a classically trained actor who has a keen ear for accents and loves to bring characters to life. The narrator of books in numerous genres, she delights in new challenges.
--This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Review

Sure to keep returning readers invested in the series. - Publishers Weekly

Will appeal to fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. - Booklist starred review

American and English cultures clash in the parlor and the bedroom in Drake's latest outing (after The Duke I Once Knew). Readers looking to cheer on two unlikely lovers will gravitate to this title. - Library Journal

A deftly crafted and classic historical romance, Forever My Duke showcases author Olivia Drake's impressive and imaginative narrative storytelling skills ... Absolutely and unreservedly recommended. - Midwest Book Review

--This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B081D9FT94
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ NYLA (21 January 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2634 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 385 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1250174392
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 72 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Olivia Drake is the author of 36 romance novels. Her most recent series is called 'Unlikely Duchesses' and began with THE DUKE I ONCE KNEW and FOREVER MY DUKE. Next up is WHEN A DUKE LOVES A GOVERNESS, which Publisher's Weekly called "impossible to put down." Romance Junkies awarded it 5 stars, saying it's "a dazzling gem of a story!”

Her other series include 'Heiress in London' (SEDUCING THE HEIRESS, NEVER TRUST A ROGUE, SCANDAL OF THE YEAR) and 'The Cinderella Sisterhood' series (IF THE SLIPPER FITS, STROKE OF MIDNIGHT, ABDUCTED BY A PRINCE, BELLA AND THE BEAST, HIS WICKED WISH, THE SCANDALOUS FLIRT).

Olivia Drake's books have won the Golden Heart Award, Best Historical Romantic Suspense, Best Regency Historical, and the prestigious RITA Award from Romance Writers of America. She lives in Houston, Texas, with her husband and a pair of feisty cats. Her two daughters have flown the nest, but they still come back whenever they want a home-cooked meal.

Olivia has also written under the name Barbara Dawson Smith.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
73 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 21 January 2020
TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 2 January 2020

Top reviews from other countries

Tan
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Joan Leal
4.0 out of 5 stars Good story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 April 2022
Verified Purchase
Élodie Nicoli
5.0 out of 5 stars When opposites attract
Reviewed in the United States on 31 December 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Ruth A.
3.0 out of 5 stars Too long and drawn out.
Reviewed in the United States on 4 February 2022
Verified Purchase
Terri B.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Reviewed in the United States on 18 January 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?