Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.00
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Forest of Souls by [Lori M. Lee]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Forest of Souls Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.00

Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English Age Level: 14 and up Grade Level: 10 - 12

Amazon Launchpad
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Shop now

Product description

About the Author

Lori M. Lee is the author of Gates of Thread and Stone and The Infinite. She's also a contributor in the anthologies A Thousand Beginnings and Endings and Color Outside the Lines. She considers herself a unicorn aficionado, enjoys marathoning TV shows, and loves to write about magic, manipulation, and family. She lives with her husband, kids, and an excitable shih tzu in Wisconsin.

Cindy Kay is an audiobook narrator who enjoys knitting, adding to her massive list of restaurants to try, suffering with friends in group exercise classes and telling stories to people she's never met. She was raised in the California Bay Area. --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Book Description

Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, the first in an epic fantasy duology for fans of Susan Dennard and Naomi Novak. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 1829 KB
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Publisher : Page Street Kids (23 June 2020)
  • Print Length : 400 pages
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • ASIN : B07W8C1L84
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings
click to open popover