Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Forces' Sweethearts: A heartwarming WW2 saga. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Nancy Revell. (The Bluebird Girls Book 3) by [Rosie Archer]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Forces' Sweethearts: A heartwarming WW2 saga. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Nancy Revell. (The Bluebird Girls Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 128 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 229 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $5.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Amazon Launchpad
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Shop now

Product description

Review

With period charm and nostalgia on every page - whether that's music, rationed food, the dreaded black-out or the wail of air raid sirens - Archer's sparkling series delivers authenticity and entertainment in spades. - Lancashire Post

Rich in period detail and, as always, passion, drama, friendship and family take star billing. [A] warm and appealing story - Lancashire Evening Post on The Bluebird Girls

Brimming with nostalgia, drama, friendships and the popular songs of wartime - Chorley Guardian on The Bluebird Girls --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Review

Rich in period detail and, as always, passion, drama, friendship and family take star billing. [A] warm and appealing story - Lancashire Evening Post on The Bluebird Girls

Brimming with nostalgia, drama, friendships and the popular songs of wartime - Chorley Guardian on The Bluebird Girls

With period charm and nostalgia on every page - whether that's music, rationed food, the dreaded black-out or the wail of air raid sirens - Archer's sparkling series delivers authenticity and entertainment in spades. - Lancashire Post --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 2177 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Publisher : Quercus (9 January 2020)
  • Print Length : 229 pages
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B07SZKDY6G
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 128 ratings
click to open popover