Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.48
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Fog of Dreams (A Military Techno-Thriller): Operation: Harvest Book One (Operation Harvest 1) by [Justin Bell]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Fog of Dreams (A Military Techno-Thriller): Operation: Harvest Book One (Operation Harvest 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.48

Length: 368 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Fog of Dreams (A Military Techno-Thriller): Operation: Harvest Book One (Operation Harvest 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A gripping action thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Mitch Rapp, and John Wick!

A highly trained soldier with the soul of a monster. He's motivated and ruthless, and an evil conglomerate has made him angry... and they won't like him when he's angry.

William Strickland feels like a stranger in his own skin. Somewhere deep inside him, a beastly force tries to claw its way out. With his sharpened senses, he has no trouble spotting the men in suits who watch his every move. The human part of him can remember faint traces of a family gone missing. And in fevered nightmares, he can’t escape the half-forgotten memory of a mysterious woman frozen with fear.

When one of the guards reveals the dark truth of William’s twisted DNA, he resolves to fight tooth and claw to break free from the sinister corporation holding him captive. Only then can he discover the secrets behind his missing memories and the family he hopes still lives. To stop an evil conspiracy and reunite with his loved ones, he’ll have to give himself over to the monster snarling under his skin. But once he transforms, there may be no turning back…

Buy The Fog of Dreams to unleash a beastly thrill ride today!

FIVE STAR REVIEWS

"If you are looking for action, this book has it. A lot of it"

"Well written, captivating story that I couldn't put down!!

"What a fantastic book!"

About the Author

Justin Bell was born in San Diego, California, but has lived most of his life in the sleepy Upper Valley area on the New Hampshire and Vermont border. He first realized his love of writing at a young age, and had grand visions to go to school for English. Somehow he got sidetracked into the world of Information Technology as a career, but throughout it all, he has continued to write and write often. The world of self publishing has opened up his eyes, and in recent years he has embraced writing much more thoroughly, polishing some work from past decades and working on new material as well. With an interest in military adventure, science-fiction, and action, the focus of most of his work is with those genres. He currently still resides in the Upper Valley area, and lives with his two beautiful little girls, his wife, and his part Bichon/part Rottweiler dog Maxwell.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4499 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Wolf's Head Publishing, LLC; 2 edition (7 February 2020)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B084FKX7C6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #9,472 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
34 customer ratings
5 star 58% (58%) 58%
4 star 24% (24%) 24%
3 star 7% (7%) 7%
2 star 11% (11%) 11%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top international reviews

Beachbum
2.0 out of 5 stars Almost gave up
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 March 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
the poet
5.0 out of 5 stars A Fast and gripping read.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 April 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Pat
4.0 out of 5 stars It’s Unsettling
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 March 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
miriam Davison
5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 April 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Dan
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW... Impressive Writing Skills
Reviewed in the United States on 28 April 2017
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
ssieczko
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read
Reviewed in the United States on 17 February 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Action-adventure/sci-fi
Reviewed in the United States on 20 April 2017
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Ian Denner
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
Reviewed in the United States on 18 March 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
3.0 out of 5 stars Put on your seatbelt!
Reviewed in the United States on 17 May 2017
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
seg
5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting but too bloody
Reviewed in the United States on 25 February 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars A Novel of Suspense, Murder, DNA Adjustments, and a Werewolf
Reviewed in the United States on 11 April 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
KAY
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read
Reviewed in the United States on 23 August 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
April L. Free
4.0 out of 5 stars Fog review
Reviewed in the United States on 9 April 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Penny Robinson
5.0 out of 5 stars Riveting
Reviewed in the United States on 15 July 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Booker
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in the United States on 18 March 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse