Kindle Price: $0.00
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Fluorescence: Fire Starter by [Anastasia, P.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Fluorescence: Fire Starter Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 264 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Fans of Cloak and Dagger, The Gifted, and Mortal Instruments find this saga truly infectious.
Alice was a normal teenager until a dying race of aliens chose her and a handful of others to preserve their bioluminescent DNA. The light lives in her bloodstream, it's unpredictable and could flare up at any time, exposing her secret to the world. With a budding new romance on the horizon, and alien intervention threatening her future, she struggles to hide her condition from the rest of the world, while trying to learn the truth behind the infection.
In a unique genre all its own, Fluorescence is a striking, unabashed blend of audacious young love, fantasy and sci-fi.
Each full-length novel in the series is narrated by a different character, driving the story forward in a new and exciting way. It evolves from a quiet beginning into a gripping saga exploring the real-life limitations encountered while harboring a volatile secret.

Novels in the complete Fluorescence series:
  • Book 1: Fire Starter
  • Book 2: Contagious
  • Book 3: Fallout
  • Book 4: Lost Souls

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2751 KB
  • Print Length: 264 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00QFBPVKC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #5,924 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 94 reviews
RPurvis
5.0 out of 5 starsThere's nothing like being a teenager forced to carry alien DNA.
18 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful.
Ashley Tomlinson
4.0 out of 5 starsI loved the idea of aliens being involved in the story ...
21 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Reads by Ashley
5.0 out of 5 starsFast paced read. Love evrerything about aliens!!!!!
14 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Glenn
5.0 out of 5 starsThis is science fiction with a lot of heart.
2 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Kourtney Dixon
5.0 out of 5 starsOverall, I absolutely LOVED IT!
11 June 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?