You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.46
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Fluffy Bunnies 2: The Schnoz of Doom by [Andrea Beaty, Dan Santat]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fluffy Bunnies 2: The Schnoz of Doom Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.46
Length: 194 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English Age Level: 8 - 12
Grade Level: 3 - 7

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

"Armageddon-averting fun for fans of Jon Scieszka's Spaceheadz and M.T. Anderson's Pals in Peril."-- (01/15/2015) --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

Andrea Beaty is the New York Times bestselling author of many children's books, including Rosie Revere, Engineer and Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies.
www.andreabeaty.com.

Dan Santat is the author and illustrator of many books, including The Guild of Geniuses and Sidekicks. He won a Caldecott Medal for his book The Adventures of Beekle. www.dantat.com.

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00TZ9KOEE
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Amulet Books; Illustrated edition (8 March 2016)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 9439 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 194 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1419710516
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
10 global ratings
5 star
87%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star
13%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Spam!
Reviewed in the United States on 31 December 2020
Verified Purchase
Jani
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny adventure
Reviewed in the United States on 18 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Reluctant reader's favorite book
Reviewed in the United States on 12 July 2016
Verified Purchase
Momma Llama of 2
5.0 out of 5 stars Fourth Grade Students Love FooFs!
Reviewed in the United States on 25 May 2016
Verified Purchase
Family of 3
3.0 out of 5 stars but not as good as book one
Reviewed in the United States on 15 August 2015
Verified Purchase