Kindle Price: $1.31
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Flame and the Shadowlords: A YA Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Fènix Resistance Series Book 0) by [BwaBwa, S.B.]
Kindle App Ad

The Flame and the Shadowlords: A YA Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Fènix Resistance Series Book 0) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.31

Length: 45 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Flame and the Shadowlords: A YA Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Fènix Resistance Series Book 0)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

With the rise of the Flame comes the hunt of the Shadowlords...

Titaia is a fire spirit awakening in a realm unhinged by war.

Her focus is on harnessing her resurfacing powers until she finds out the Shadowlords are still alive... and hunting her down.

To keep her safe from the Shadowlord assassins, Titaia's High Lady plans a way of escape for her from the only Land she knows.

As the warriors fight for her life, and the legendary Shadowphons come to protect her, will she be able to escape the Shadowlords, or is it already too late?

Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, and Sabaa Tahir.




Readers are saying:

"I read this novella in a day and loved how Stephanie pulls you into the story in so few words - that’s talent. Her main character is especially likable, fiery, and relatable."

"Firstly, let it be said that if you are fan of Sarah J. Maas, you are going to love Bwabwa's style of writing and storytelling — especially if you're looking for a bit more diversity in your reads. This story is fast-paced and rife with emotional tension, and it teases some of that sexy, swoonworthy, over-the-top drama that Maas is known for. A definite must-read."

"I really enjoyed this short story. I’m a huge fan of beautiful descriptions and the prose was perfect. The story of the Flame is just the beginning of an epic series and I have so many questions!"

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4703 KB
  • Print Length: 45 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Emery Press Books (25 May 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07DBD3NGM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #586,286 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 13 reviews
Kristen
4.0 out of 5 starsThe perfect read for fans of Sarah J Maas looking to discover new worlds and characters!
12 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
lana turner
5.0 out of 5 starsA great prequel, setting the tone for a majestic epic fantasy series!
3 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
James D. Hart
5.0 out of 5 starsA fast-paced ride
7 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Angela J. Ford
5.0 out of 5 starsA must read epic fantasy short
30 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFast paced, punchy, and engaging
19 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?