You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $1.13
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $1.13 (100%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Fixer, Season 1, Episode 1: (A JC Bannister Serial Thriller) by [Carpenter, Rex]
Kindle App Ad

The Fixer, Season 1, Episode 1: (A JC Bannister Serial Thriller) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$0.00

Length: 43 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Fixer, Season 1, Episode 1: (A JC Bannister Serial Thriller)

Autumn Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 24 April 2017 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

JC Bannister is a killer.
He's killed for his country.
He's killed for money.
But now he's being asked to cross lines he never imagined.
Killing a friend, a powerful US Senator. For money.
A lot of money.
Bannister has done a lot of questionable things for dubious reasons. Now, double-crossed and on the run, he needs to figure out what the right thing is and get it done.
If he gets it wrong, he and his team could wind up in jail permanently.
Or cut down by their unseen enemy.
Or, worse yet?
Branded as traitors and pursued by every law enforcement agency in the United States of America.

The Fixer is an explosive new thriller series by Rex Carpenter that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the last body drops. Fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, John Milton, Jack Noble or Jack Reacher should feel right at home.

WARNING: The Fixer is for mature audiences. It contains strong language and violence. If it was a movie, it would be rated R. If it was on TV, it would be on cable. If it was an album it’d have a Parental... you get the picture.

Note: Episodes 1-5 are now available for one low price in the FULL Season 1 compilation, Season 1: Complete – amazon.com/dp/B00T3OR2NC

Episode 2 is available here: amazon.com/dp/B00IIWVVV4
Episode 3 is available here: amazon.com/dp/B00J44EY2S
Episode 4 is available here: amazon.com/dp/B00KC86IOW
Episode 5 is available here: amazon.com/dp/B00T3OQV7K

The Fixer Origins Series: Origin Stories about Duke and Joan, characters in The Fixer.
Duke: The Education of an Assassin: amazon.com/gp/product/B00YFBJM6I
Joan: Portrait of a Vengeful Young Woman: amazon.com/gp/product/B0131YSEEA

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 209 KB
  • Print Length: 43 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HYGDVKY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #5,222 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category