You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $1.13
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $1.13 (100%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Fixer, Season 1, Episode 1: (A JC Bannister Serial Thriller) by [Carpenter, Rex]
Kindle App Ad

The Fixer, Season 1, Episode 1: (A JC Bannister Serial Thriller) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 43 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Fixer, Season 1, Episode 1: (A JC Bannister Serial Thriller)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

JC Bannister is a killer.
He's killed for his country.
He's killed for money.
But now he's being asked to cross lines he never imagined.
Killing a friend, a powerful US Senator. For money.
A lot of money.
Bannister has done a lot of questionable things for dubious reasons. Now, double-crossed and on the run, he needs to figure out what the right thing is and get it done.
If he gets it wrong, he and his team could wind up in jail permanently.
Or cut down by their unseen enemy.
Or, worse yet?
Branded as traitors and pursued by every law enforcement agency in the United States of America.

The Fixer is an explosive new thriller series by Rex Carpenter that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the last body drops. Fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, John Milton, Jack Noble or Jack Reacher should feel right at home.

WARNING: The Fixer is for mature audiences. It contains strong language and violence. If it was a movie, it would be rated R. If it was on TV, it would be on cable. If it was an album it’d have a Parental... you get the picture.

Note:

Season 1: Complete is available here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00T3OR2NC

Other titles by Rex Carpenter:

Season 2: Complete: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073VCLWFX
Season 3: Complete: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B076HW5ZVN
Joan: Portrait of a Vengeful Young Woman: amazon.com/gp/product/B0131YSEEA
Duke: The Education of an Assassin: amazon.com/gp/product/B00YFBJM6I

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 183.0 KB
  • Print Length: 43 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HYGDVKY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #3,977 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 56 reviews
6 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsNeeds to be a book. Would garner many more fans
on 16 April 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsShort Intro to a Book
on 17 August 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsCliff-hanger
on 28 January 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsA slam bang start to a new series.
on 20 June 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsExciting new author has the touch!
on 30 January 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?