Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.00
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Fixer, Season 1: Complete: (A JC Bannister Action Thriller) by [Carpenter, Rex]
Kindle App Ad

The Fixer, Season 1: Complete: (A JC Bannister Action Thriller) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 451 pages Word Wise: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Fixer, Season 1: Complete: (A JC Bannister Action Thriller)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Contracted for a high-profile assassination...
Now double-crossed and on the run.
Can JC Bannister make it out alive?
Or will the Secret Service and the FBI get their man?


Explosive action. - Margaret A. Todd
A roller coaster of action from beginning to end. - Amazon Customer
Jack Bauer on steroids. - D. Taylor
AWESOME. - Arklady9.


JC Bannister is a killer. He's killed for his country, he's killed for money. But now he's being asked to cross lines he never imagined - killing a friend, a powerful US Senator, for money. A lot of money.

Before he can fulfill the contract his way, Bannister and his team are double-crossed and forced run. JC needs to figure out what the right thing is and get it done.
If he gets it wrong, he and his team could wind up in jail permanently or cut down by their unseen enemy.

Or, worse yet?

Branded as traitors and pursued by the FBI, the Secret Service and virtually every law enforcement agency in the United States of America.


The Fixer, Season 1: Complete is the explosive first book in the JC Bannister Action Thriller series.

If you like page-turning, unputdownable action thrillers, crime thrillers or political thrillers with lots of twists and turns and a bit of humor, you're going to love this series of books. Hitman for hire, assassination, vengeance - it's all in there and waiting for you.

Fans of Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, L.T. Ryan's Jack Noble, Mark Dawson's John Milton, David Baldacci and Brad Thor will feel right at home reading The Fixer.

The Fixer series is currently six books deep (eight including The Fixer Origins series).
2019 will bring Books 7 and 8 at least, along with Joan's first standalone non-origin book.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 655 KB
  • Print Length: 451 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00T3OR2NC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #327 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

10 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
5 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
24 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
28 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?