Buy new:
$36.16
+ $4.90 Delivery
Only 1 left in stock.
US imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions, or plugs (you may require an adapter).
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon US
Sold by Amazon US
Ships from
Amazon US
Sold by
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$94.00
+ $5.24 Delivery
Sold by: Prestivo-France
Sold by: Prestivo-France
(574 ratings)
93% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fix Her Up: A Novel MP3 CD – Unabridged, 11 June 2019

4.3 out of 5 stars 710 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
MP3 CD, Audiobook, MP3 Audio, Unabridged
$36.16
$36.16

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Save on selected Bestselling Big Idea books.
View our curated selection of books. Click to explore.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio; Unabridged MP3CD edition (11 June 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • MP3 CD ‏ : ‎ 1 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 198265967X
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1982659677
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.34 x 1.27 x 16.51 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 710 ratings

Product description

Review

"The story moves fluidly from one situation to the next, with lots of hot sex in between, and Bailey will keep readers on their toes as the 'couple' starts to realize this might be the real thing. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Helena Hunting."

-- "Booklist"

"Delightfully intense and creative sex scenes and potent emotions will reward both fans and new readers alike."

-- "Publishers Weekly (starred review)"

"Tessa Bailey's books completely, utterly, totally wreck me."

-- "Sophie Jordan, New York Times bestselling author, praise for the author"

"The sexual relationship between Travis and Georgie is sizzling, but the emotional journey from fake relationship to true love is just as compelling...This romance is as steamy as it is self-empowering."

-- "Kirkus Reviews"

About the Author

Tessa Bailey is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author originally from Carlsbad, California. Her most valuable life experiences were learned while waitressing at K-Dees, a Manhattan pub owned by her uncle. Inside those four walls, she met her husband, best friend, and discovered the magic of classic rock, managing to put herself through Kingsborough Community College and the English program at Pace University at the same time. Several stunted attempts to enter the work force as a journalist followed, but romance writing continued to demand her attention.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
710 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 4 August 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 22 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 1 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 16 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 15 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 5 May 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 15 July 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 6 July 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Erin Kirsty
5.0 out of 5 stars Fix Her Up
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 October 2020
Verified Purchase
Eleanor Jenkins
4.0 out of 5 stars 4 Two Bats Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Tasha Ní Mhiacháin
5.0 out of 5 stars May Contain Spoilers
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Mrs Ellie B
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't be fooled by the cutesy cover....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2019
Verified Purchase
liz
5.0 out of 5 stars Babygirl
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 July 2020
Verified Purchase