Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.28
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
First Earl I See Tonight: A Debutante Diaries Novel by [Bennett, Anna]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

First Earl I See Tonight: A Debutante Diaries Novel Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.28

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $12.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to First Earl I See Tonight: A Debutante Diaries Novel

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

"Sexy, clever...will bring smiles to its readers." - Publishers Weekly (starred review)

..".Will appeal to fans of Sophie Jordan and Tessa Dare." - Booklist on First Earl I See Tonight

"Fans of Regency romance authors Eloisa James, Tessa Dare, and Mary Jo Putney will go wild for the final installment of Bennett's Wayward Wallflowers trilogy." - Booklist (starred review) on The Rogue is Back in Town

"Smart and sassy romance...simply a joy!" - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on The Rogue is Back in Town

"Sharply drawn characters, clever dialog, simmering sensuality, and a dash of mystery make this well-crafted Regency thoroughly delightful." - Library Journal on I Dared the Duke

"Will truly win readers' hearts." - RT Book Reviews Top Pick on I Dared the Duke

"Scrumptious...I devoured every word! A hot and wounded hero, a heroine you wish could be your friend in real life, and witty scenes that sparkle with life...The Wayward Wallflowers just keep getting better! Anna Bennett delivers a truly entertaining read." - New York Times bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke on I Dared the Duke

Product Description

Once upon a time three young ladies vowed to record their first London seasons…and to fill in the gaps of their finishing school educations. Thus began The Debutante Diaries—and London will never be the same…

“Fans of Regency romance authors Eloisa James, Tessa Dare, and Mary Jo Putney will go wild.”—Booklist

An heiress with a daring proposal. An earl who’s determined to resist her. And a love that just might be written in the stars, in First Earl I See Tonight by Anna Bennett.

Recently jilted by his fiancée, David Gray, Earl of Ravenport is not in the market for a wife. Even if Gray didn’t have his hands full renovating his crumbling country house, it would take more than a bold marriage proposal from a headstrong young beauty to thaw his frozen heart. Gray is confident that spending a week at his ramshackle estate will change her mind about marriage, but every passionate moment he spends with her tempts him to change his…

A talented artist, Miss Fiona Hartley desperately needs her dowry money to pay off a blackmailer set on ruining her sister. The handsome earl seems a sensible choice for a husband…if only she can convince him that romance will play no part. But marrying in name only may prove difficult for Fiona. Gray can’t help but be dazzled by her genuine warmth. Yet as their feelings deepen, Fiona’s deadline looms. Will her secrets destroy them, or is true love their final destiny?


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2369 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks (30 October 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B079DTVYVM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #234,533 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

1 customer review

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
31 October 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 132 reviews
Melanie Valente
4.0 out of 5 starsA fantastic start to a new series
8 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kayley Taylor
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent Read!!
2 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
KAREN
4.0 out of 5 starsOkay
26 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Terri B.
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderful
11 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
consuelo
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it
17 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase