Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.34
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
First Bite is the Deepest: Dances With Werewolves Book Two by [Snowdon, Nora]
Kindle App Ad

First Bite is the Deepest: Dances With Werewolves Book Two Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.34

Length: 144 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to First Bite is the Deepest: Dances With Werewolves Book Two

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

This second book in the Dancing With Werewolves series is perfect for fans of Dakota Cassidy's Wolf Mates series. Sexy, hilarious, and emotionally satisfying, First Bite Is The Deepest is a book that’ll have you begging for more.

Can a woman bitten by a werewolf choose not to become one herself? Ella is not persuaded by rich, handsome, and (unfortunately) neutered werewolf, Robert Colbert that his bite need change her life. Despite her annoyance with his arrogance, she agrees to let him take her to dinner if he’ll let her interview him for her gossip magazine LoveLifeStyle about his previous job as a designer/host for a reality TV show.

Trying to convince her to accept her werewolf fate before the rapidly approaching full moon, Robert finds himself falling in love with the stubborn bitch-to-be. But with some dark secrets of her own and a scarier suitor on her horizon, Ella may prove to be the one woman able to resist Robert’s wolfish charm.

The sequel to Just One Bite about Robert’s brother, Lucas, this steamy tale of mismatched lovers will have you dreaming of catching your own werewolf lover. Playing fetch? Not so much…

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 537 KB
  • Print Length: 144 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M7ZTO4V
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #306,600 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 24 reviews
Carol Hiller
5.0 out of 5 starsA Real Tail-Wagger
18 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Flamingrickshaw
3.0 out of 5 starsJust so-so...
11 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Tashia Jennings
5.0 out of 5 starsWho says, stubbornness isn't sexy?
17 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Jen Lapa
3.0 out of 5 starsNot as good as the first!
23 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
D. Antonio
5.0 out of 5 starsRide along with their rollercoaster romance and fall in love with these fun and quirky characters
17 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Look for similar items by category