Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Fireborn (Souls of Fire Book 1) by [Arthur, Keri]
Kindle App Ad

Fireborn (Souls of Fire Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99
Digital

Length: 401 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

Praise for Keri Arthur
Winner of the Romantic Times 2008 Reviewers' Choice Awards for Career Achievement in Urban Fantasy

"Keri Arthur has again blown me away. Her worlds are so complex and 'real'....I highly recommend Arthur's books."--USA Today


"Keri Arthur's imagination and energy infuse everything she writes with zest."--Charlaine Harris

"Smart, sexy, and well-conceived."--Kim Harrison

"Risa Jones is a one of a kind; she is the next generation's paranormal superheroine."--Joyfully Reviewed on the Dark Angels novels

"Fans of Anita Blake and Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse vampire series will be rewarded."--Publishers Weekly


"Arthur is positively one of the best urban fantasy authors in print today."--Darque Reviews

Book Description

From New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur comes a brand new series featuring heroine Emberly Pearson-a phoenix capable of taking on human form, and cursed with the ability to foresee death . . .

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1045 KB
  • Print Length: 401 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (1 July 2014)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00IA2E4F2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #68,878 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

3 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

20 August 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 July 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 December 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 110 reviews
C Thilmany
4.0 out of 5 starsPlaying with fire
5 July 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful.
Jaclyn Canada
4.0 out of 5 starsPhoenixes!
23 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Me2Tsundoku
3.0 out of 5 starsNovelty, but then vamps, fae and shifters and a lot of running around without enough of a conclusion to make it satisfying.
29 July 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.