You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Fire by [C C Humphreys]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fire Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99
Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

Adept and entertaining historical fiction that has been thoroughly researched and accurately portrayed. ― Historical Novels Review --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

First came Plague, now comes Fire. The epic tale of the hunt for a serial killer threatening London's rich and poor during the Great Fire of London. Perfect for fans of S J Parris and C J Sansom. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B019CGXRJ8
  • Publisher : Cornerstone Digital (5 May 2016)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 3995 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 354 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 1780891458
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 32 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
32 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Helen Hollick
5.0 out of 5 stars A novel that really brngs the events of 1666 alive
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 September 2016
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
mark m
5.0 out of 5 stars Intrigue and adventure
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Cynthia Rabet
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely good book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 November 2016
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
JohnT
4.0 out of 5 stars A lively read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 April 2017
Verified Purchase
JOHN
5.0 out of 5 stars Hits the mark - again
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 December 2016
Verified Purchase