$44.03
  • + $14.98 Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon US.
Finale has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Finale Audio CD – Audiobook, CD, Unabridged


See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audio CD, Audiobook, CD, Unabridged
$44.03
$44.03
International Product from outside Australia

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms, are sold from abroad and may differ from local products, including fit, age ratings, and language of product, labeling or instructions.
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store.
click to open popover

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Publisher: Macmillan Young Listeners; Unabridged edition (7 May 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1250220823
  • ISBN-13: 978-1250220820
  • Product Dimensions: 12.6 x 2.8 x 15.3 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 286 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

"The magic, the fear, the betrayal, and especially the heartbreak are all magnified by her skillful narration. An intense listen that is hard to pause." -AudioFile Magazine, Earphones Award Winner

Praise for Legendary

#1 New York Times bestseller
American Booksellers Association IndieNext Pick
"Immersive and imaginative." --USA Today
"Mesmerizing." --Us Weekly
"Fantastic in its spectacle and intrigue." --Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books, starred review
"A tour de force of imagination." --Kirkus Reviews
"A fantastic world reminiscent of Harry Potter's Diagon Alley...rather addictive. Maybe even legendary." --Minneapolis Star-Tribune

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
American Booksellers Association IndieBound national bestseller
#1 American Booksellers Association IndieNext Pick
Entertainment Weekly Top 10 YA Novel of 2017
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
BEA Buzz Book
Goodreads Choice Award finalist
BuzzFeed Best YA Book of the Year
Paste Magazine Best YA Book of the Year
"The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-." --Entertainment Weekly
"Impressive, original, wondrous." --USA Today
"Spellbinding." --US Weekly
"Magnificent. A spellbinding tale of love, loss, sacrifice, and hope." --Publishers Weekly, starred review
"I lost myself in this world and never wanted to come out." --Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
"Beautifully written." --Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
"Shimmers with magic." --Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner's Curse
"Darkly enchanting." --Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
"Decadent." --Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
"Like stepping into a living dream." --Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
"Destined to capture imaginations." --Kirkus Reviews
"Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games." --School Library Journal

About the Author

Stephanie Garber is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of Caraval, Legendary, and Finale. She grew up in Northern California, where she was often compared to Anne Shirley, Jo March, and other fictional characters with wild imaginations and stubborn streaks. You can find her on Twitter and on Instagram.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 216 reviews
Chelsea E. Humphrey
2.0 out of 5 starsDisappointing conclusion to a beloved trilogy
14 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Miss Print
4.0 out of 5 starsA satisfying conclusion
8 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful