Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Fatal Bond: A Gripping Thriller and Heart Pounding Suspense Adventure in Spain and Africa (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 8) by [Capri, Diane]
Kindle App Ad

Fatal Bond: A Gripping Thriller and Heart Pounding Suspense Adventure in Spain and Africa (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 8) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.99

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Fatal Bond: A Gripping Thriller and Heart Pounding Suspense Adventure in Spain and Africa (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 8)

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Heart pounding thriller and suspense from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri

He kills from afar. Until Jess Kimball makes it personal.

An explosion ripped through a close-knit community in Iowa, leaving five dead, dozens hospitalized, and the country outraged. One of their own is charged with planting the bomb based on airtight evidence.

Shattered and bewildered, his mother begs Jess Kimball to investigate. Since her own son was taken, Jess has never refused a heartbreaking plea from a desperate mother.

She rushes to Iowa to find the truth. Instead, she learns the only alibi witness has already fled the country.

Unwilling to admit defeat, Jess traces the witness to Spain. Teamed with a British operative, Jess is thrust into the international search for a lethal insecticide. Together they race against time to find and stop a ruthless killer before he destroys them all.

Relentless Reporter Jess Kimball thrills in this exciting new novel from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri and Nigel Blackwell.

Read one Jess Kimball thriller and you'll be hooked. Strong female characters, a fully developed plot, and thrills till the end. Make some coffee. You'll read all night.

For fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women's Murder Club

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President

"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

US and UK Author Diane Capri and Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball:

New York Times Bestseller
USA Today Bestseller
#1 Thriller
#1 Mystery
#1 Hard-boiled Mystery
#1 Police Procedural
#1 Vigilante Justice
#1 Conspiracy Thriller
#1 Women Sleuth's Mystery
#1 Legal Thriller
#1 Anthology
and more!

Readers Love Jess Kimball and Clamor for More! Start reading now and you’ll be hooked!

“Smart, fast-paced, personal and, dare I say, thrilling. It's the kind of "this could happen to me" thrill that really chills me to the bone if I think about it too much. I could not put this book down until I found out if everything was going to turn out okay. Does it? Well you'll have to read it and see!”

“Highly recommend-- kept me on the edge of my seat and I had a hard time putting it down-- Great characters and storyline-- can only hope Diane Capri will make a series out of Jess and Helen-- I do want more!”

“This thought-provoking novel is populated with strong women and likeable men. Ms. Capri fully develops these characters while maintaining a tension-filled pace that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours of the morning.”

Try Jess Kimball today for thrillers with twists, turns, emotions and heart. But lock the doors first. This one's a nail biter.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3714 KB
  • Print Length: 432 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: AugustBooks (17 November 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B075TKJX6R
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #98,963 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 34 reviews
(ajk) avid reader
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother winner from this writing duo
22 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Betsy
5.0 out of 5 starsHighly recommend this excellent mystery/adventure
28 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
old coffee snob
5.0 out of 5 starsBond, Fatal Bond
29 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Teri Williams
3.0 out of 5 starsI did not like that if you wanted more background of course you ...
9 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Mary A. Walter
5.0 out of 5 starsJess Kimball will go to hell and back to complete the mission of a promise.
26 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase