Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.49
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Falling Stars: A Near-Future Apocalyptic Thriller (The Last Sanctuary Book 2) by [Stone, Kyla]
Kindle App Ad

Falling Stars: A Near-Future Apocalyptic Thriller (The Last Sanctuary Book 2) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.49

Length: 300 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Falling Stars: A Near-Future Apocalyptic Thriller (The Last Sanctuary Book 2)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

They believed they were safe. They were wrong.
After a violent ambush, Amelia and the survivors find themselves thrust into a harsh, unrecognizable world. No shelter. No food. All they have is each other--a ragtag group of elites and misfits.

Dangerous enemies lurk on every side. And someone--or something--is hunting them. To stay alive, they'll need answers. What is the Hydra virus? How can they stop it?

And who can they trust when they can't even trust each other?

The second book in The Last Sanctuary series, Falling Stars is a near-future dystopian thriller for fans of Legend and Under a Never Sky.

Books in the completed Last Sanctuary series:
Rising Storm
Falling Stars
Burning Skies
Breaking World
Raging Light
Safe Haven (a stand-alone companion novel)

*Rated PG-13 for non-graphic violence and mild language.*

"A little science fiction, a little romance, and a whole lot of action!"-Amazon reviewer

"I was captivated!" -Holly Jennings, author of Arena and Gauntlet

"If you read one YA novel this year, make it this one."-Shaun L. Griffiths, author of the Changing Times trilogy

"A great suspenseful read with compelling characters and a page-turning plot." -Amazon reviewer

"Fully fleshed-out characters I fell in love with."-Goodreads reviewer

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3489 KB
  • Print Length: 300 pages
  • Publisher: Paper Moon Press; 1 edition (17 December 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B078GKCVSR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #45,921 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 53 reviews
Fred Fuhrer
5.0 out of 5 starsWho wiill discover the cure to the Hydra Virus?
31 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Jenny K.
5.0 out of 5 starsBeing strong does not have to turn one into a mean and unprincipled person.
8 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Shaun Green
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat stuff
23 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Thriller!
25 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
tez
5.0 out of 5 starsThis series is a must read.
11 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.