Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.23
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Fallen Angel: Christian Romantic Suspense Thriller (Diamond Dogs Book 1) by [Malley, Ann]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fallen Angel: Christian Romantic Suspense Thriller (Diamond Dogs Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.23

Length: 228 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Fallen Angel: Christian Romantic Suspense Thriller (Diamond Dogs Book 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Terrorists want her dead, but she’ll survive if only to save the baby she sacrificed everything to keep!

God only gives you what you can handle. So single mom Angel Le Blanc knows she can make it through the nightmare of post-rape PTSD. She has to. The sadist who fathered her child will strip her of everything if she doesn’t keep her mouth shut. When Angel’s framed for terror trafficking and marked for murder, however, she knows she needs help—the flesh and blood kind. But will the man whose heart she broke want to give it?

Roham Arshad, the CIA’s contribution to the Diamond Dog black ops task force, isn’t convinced Angel is innocent. Trusting comes hard since Angel dumped him like a hot rock to have another man’s child. An innocent who could drive them apart once the secret of the baby’s paternity is revealed.

But when the baby comes up missing, all suspicion and a second chance at love has to take a back seat. The twists and surprises are anything but predictable. With terrorists trailing their every move, they could all end up dead. Unless they learn to trust in the promise of faith and family, holding on until the nightmare is over.


Fans of Christy Barritt, Lynette Eason, Terri Reed, and Nancy Mehl among others will appreciate the tight pacing and suspenseful drama.


A Christian Romantic Suspense and Mystery Thriller for ages 16 and up. Written for women, but men like it to!

James K. Briden 5/5 STAR Amazon Review: Fallen Angel was one of the most exciting books that I've read in years. From Chapter 1 all the way through Chapter 18 was action filled. I didn't want to put the book down, I wanted to see what could or would be happening next. I'm looking forward to the next thriller, action filled book.


Rooted in a Christian Worldview, Fallen Angel, the first in the DIAMOND DOGS SERIES, explores the heights of clean and wholesome romantic suspense and mystery. Filled with non-stop action, this inspirational thriller takes readers to the depths betrayal and dark secrets touching on intercultural prejudices and the religious exploitation that is still a sad part of contemporary society. But all things are possible with God. Even a happily-ever-after.

Kindle tags: female protagonist suspense, inspirational suspense, Christian thriller, clean free wholesome KU books, suspense novels free KU, religious fiction thriller, Christian teen fiction, Christian teen books for girls, Christian novels for teen girls, faith filled fiction, Christian YA suspense, Christian Mystery & Suspense, Contemporary Christian Romantic Suspense, Intercultural Romance, Second Chance at Love Romance, CIA Romance, Undercover Ops Romance, Black Ops Romantic Suspense, Christian Thriller, Missing Baby Romance, inspirational romantic suspense, clean and wholesome




Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2960 KB
  • Print Length: 228 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Forget Me Not Romances, an imprint of Winged Publications (28 January 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07N7GV967
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #463,516 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
7 customer ratings
5 star 69% (69%) 69%
4 star 31% (31%) 31%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top international reviews

Shaen Mehl
5.0 out of 5 stars Fallen Angel is scintillating romantic suspense
Reviewed in the United States on 9 February 2019
Verified Purchase
James K. Briden
5.0 out of 5 stars Action Filled Book
Reviewed in the United States on 8 April 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Lawgirl
5.0 out of 5 stars Tension-filled romance
Reviewed in the United States on 13 February 2019
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Review of Fallen Angel
Reviewed in the United States on 25 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Anon
5.0 out of 5 stars I enjoyed this
Reviewed in the United States on 22 February 2019
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Action-packed suspense.
Reviewed in the United States on 4 February 2019
Verified Purchase