Kindle Price: $6.76
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Faithful: Volume Five (The Journals of Meghan McDonnell Book 5) by [McDonnell, Meghan]
Kindle App Ad

Faithful: Volume Five (The Journals of Meghan McDonnell Book 5) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.76

Length: 195 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Faithful: Volume Five (The Journals of Meghan McDonnell Book 5)

40 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Faithful: Volume Five in this addictive and vicarious real-life series covers Meghan McDonnell’s third year in college, traveling, working in a diner and lounge, and explorations into rape, September 11, family, friendship, alcoholism, depression, mental illness, and the meaning of life.
For 30 years, McDonnell has intimately chronicled her life beginning at age eight through present day. With searing candor and tenderness, her musings on daily experiences and observations of family, social and romantic relationships, and the interior life coalesce in a commentary on facing passion and fear, embracing the light and dark, and American life in the 21st century. Wide in scope and vivid and provocative in detail, her journals are her confessional love letter to the world. Join her on a fearless, vulnerable, profoundly surprising, sometimes painful and quixotic, but always honest journey, also known as the human experience. Readers who love Joan Didion or Karl Ove Knausgaard will enjoy this author.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3111 KB
  • Print Length: 195 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N6CGFG6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
Amy's Bookshelf Reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsWorth the wait!
18 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Carmen
4.0 out of 5 starsIntriguing book in the series
23 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?