$14.56
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Only 3 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Fairytale Ending has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Fairytale Ending Paperback – 1 February 2011


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback
$14.56
$14.56
Arrives: 22 - 23 July
Fastest delivery: Monday, 20 July
Order within 3 hrs and 23 mins

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Free expedited shipping on products sold by Amazon AU when you purchase select books. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Product details

  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: BLACK SWAN; 1 edition (1 February 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0552773751
  • ISBN-13: 978-0552773751
  • Product Dimensions: 19.6 x 12.4 x 2.8 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 281 g
  • Customer Reviews: Be the first to write a review

Product description

Review

A sly, observant report from a rarefied world that's sure
to be another big hit

, Kirkus Review

Grazer has Hollywood cred and brings a rollicking romantic-comedy tempo to her story of busting up and moving on, Publishers Weekly

Another delightful guilty pleasure, People

Book Description

For fans of SEX AND THE CITY and GOSSIP GIRL, this is a glamorous, bitchy, funny story about the Manhattan family who have it all - but might just have it all to lose...

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews