Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.39
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Faerey Normal (A Modern Teen Fae Book 1) by [Hicks, Brett]
Kindle App Ad

Faerey Normal (A Modern Teen Fae Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.39

Length: 178 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Amy turns fifteen and wakes up to a jarring new reality. Her father's a Moch Sidhe, and apparently so is she! Now she is being shipped off to Cambridge Academy to learn how to be a Faerey. She is disturbed to learn that her father has kept just about everything important to her survival from her. She is drowning in the deep waters of the devious faerey society. Amy will soon learn that even high school students of this world are potentially deadly!

Secrets and Lies are around every turn and she doesn't know whom she can trust!

This is not your cliche teen school/ academy themed novel. While not as graphic as my more "adult" series, this series will be dark, hard-hitting and visceral!

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Charmed, Teen Wolf, and Lost Girl will love this series!

Fans of Chloe Neill's Chicagoland's Vampires, Dark Elite, And Casandra Clare's The Mortal Instruments Series, will be spell-bond!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2950 KB
  • Print Length: 178 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07L2HC1ZL
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #294,767 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Marc
5.0 out of 5 starsA wonderful story
15 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
free spirit
4.0 out of 5 starsgreat coming of age story
2 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
kindle customer
3.0 out of 5 starsPretty good for a Y/A book
10 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.