Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

THE FALL OF CAMELOT: epic medieval romance (THE MORGAN TRILOGY Book 3) by [Collins, Lavinia]
Kindle App Ad

THE FALL OF CAMELOT: epic medieval romance (THE MORGAN TRILOGY Book 3) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 210 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to THE FALL OF CAMELOT: epic medieval romance (THE MORGAN TRILOGY Book 3)

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

A thrilling and dramatic finale to this fascinating Arthurian trilogy

Having lost a son and a lover, Morgan continues on her quest to destroy King Arthur. With Guinevere on the scene, she is patient and cunning and plants the seeds of jealousy.

But Mordred, Arthur’s illegitimate child, who has the dark powers of the Otherworld, is also restless for his father’s crown.

The mighty Camelot is under threat, war lingers on the horizon, and lives will be lost...

"I adored this series, I did not want it to end!" Jenny Fletcher

"A perfect summer read, a beautiful romance" Oberon Childs

"Without doubt the best Arthurian romance I have read in ages." John Archer

If you enjoy Arthurian fantasy and medieval romance you will love this final book in the Morgan trilogy.

All books in this series:


THE MORGAN TRILOGY is the second series, following THE GUINEVERE TRILOGY, by Lavinia Collins which follow the lives of women in Arthurian legend from their perspective. Look out for the third, THE MORGAWSE TRILOGY, and the final series, THE IGRAINE TRILOGY. All are available on Amazon.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1455 KB
  • Print Length: 210 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: The Book Folks Arthurian fantasy romance publishers; 1 edition (15 July 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B011RND50A
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #463,346 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.4 out of 5 stars 26 reviews
Mary Enck
5.0 out of 5 starsMy favorite legend of all time, rewritten once more by a skilled author.
18 February 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
3.0 out of 5 starsPlease use a Thesaurus!
26 January 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsA good read
10 March 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing, legendary, read!
30 July 2015 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsThe end of camelot
18 January 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase