$16.38
& FREE Delivery on orders over $49. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Eyes on Me has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$13.38
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Add to Cart
$16.44
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$11.44
+ $11.23 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon US
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Eyes on Me Paperback – 26 Mar 2019


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$16.38
$11.44
click to open popover

Product details

  • Paperback: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (26 March 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1640635262
  • ISBN-13: 978-1640635265
  • Product Dimensions: 14.1 x 2.7 x 21 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 372 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Book Description

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Harris returns to YA with a passionate, emotional romance perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Huntley Fitzpatrick.

About the Author

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Rachel Harris writes humorous love stories about sassy girls-next-door and the hot guys who make them swoon. Vibrant settings, witty banter, and strong relationships are a staple in each of her books...and kissing. Lots of kissing. Visit her online at www.RachelHarrisWrites.com.

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 40 reviews
Erin Ayin
5.0 out of 5 starsReview: Eyes on Me by Rachel Harris
21 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
RR Reviews
3.0 out of 5 starsMEH pretty much sums it up
6 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Brian Burke
5.0 out of 5 starsSuch an effortless read!
27 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
julie33651
5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful...really enjoyed this read.
26 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Becky B.
4.0 out of 5 starsCute but not great
28 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
3 people found this helpful.