Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.14
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Eyes on Me by [Rachel Harris]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Eyes on Me Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.14

Length: 329 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English Age Level: 14 and up

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Harris returns to YA with a passionate, emotional romance perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Huntley Fitzpatrick. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

About the Author

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Rachel Harris writes humorous love stories about sassy girls-next-door and the hot guys who make them swoon. Vibrant settings, witty banter, and strong relationships are a staple in each of her books...and kissing. Lots of kissing. Visit her online at www.RachelHarrisWrites.com. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • File Size : 1364 KB
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Print Length : 329 pages
  • Publisher : Entangled: Teen (26 March 2019)
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B07G73LVZ2
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 23 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
23 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Shh...One More Chapter
3.0 out of 5 stars MEH pretty much sums it up
Reviewed in the United States on 6 May 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
D. Hite
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I like a YA contemporary to be.
Reviewed in the United States on 3 November 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Erin Ayin
5.0 out of 5 stars Review: Eyes on Me by Rachel Harris
Reviewed in the United States on 21 May 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Angie
5.0 out of 5 stars Lily was such a good person!
Reviewed in the United States on 19 August 2020
Verified Purchase
megnk1
5.0 out of 5 stars Would make a perfect teen chick flick!
Reviewed in the United States on 25 April 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse