You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.06
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Eyes on Me by [Harris, Rachel]
Kindle App Ad

Eyes on Me Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.06

Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Book Description

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Harris returns to YA with a passionate, emotional romance perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Huntley Fitzpatrick.

Product Description

Look up the word "nerd" and you'll find Lily Bailey's picture. She's got one goal: first stop valedictorian, next stop Harvard. Until a stint in the hospital from too much stress lands her in the last place a klutz like her ever expected to be: salsa dance lessons.

Look up the word "popular" and you'll find Stone Torres's picture. His life seems perfect—star of the football team, small-town hero, lots of friends. But his family is struggling to make ends meet, so if pitching in at his mom's dance studio helps, he'll do it.

When Lily's dad offers Stone extra cash to volunteer as Lily's permanent dance partner, he can't refuse. But with each dip and turn, each moment her hand is in his, his side job starts to feel all too real. Lily shows Stone he's more than his impressive football stats, and he introduces her to a world outside of studying. But with the lines blurred, can their relationship survive the secret he's been hiding?


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1364 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Teen (26 March 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07G73LVZ2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #202,312 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 39 reviews
Erin Ayin
5.0 out of 5 starsReview: Eyes on Me by Rachel Harris
21 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
RR Reviews
3.0 out of 5 starsMEH pretty much sums it up
6 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Brian Burke
5.0 out of 5 starsSuch an effortless read!
27 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
julie33651
5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful...really enjoyed this read.
26 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Becky B.
4.0 out of 5 starsCute but not great
28 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
3 people found this helpful.