Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.53
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Exodus: Empires at War: Book 2 (Exodus - Empires at War) by [Dandridge, Doug]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Exodus: Empires at War: Book 2 (Exodus - Empires at War) Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.53

Length: 386 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Exodus: Empires at War: Book 2 (Exodus - Empires at War)

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

They are our worst Nightmare. Unfortunately, they do not go away when we open our eyes.

The Battle continues as two immense Empires fo Toe to Toe, the fate of both species on the line.

The Saga Continues as the Ca'cadasan menace prepares to assault the New Terran Empire. A menace humankind fled across the Galaxy two thousand years before.

Humankind has grown complacent, confident in the victories their fleet has won for them through the last thousand years over numerous alien races. But the Ca'cadasan Empire has continued to grow, and now the massive Imperialistic power has found the hated humans. The Emperor knew this was going to happen, but most of Parliament ignored his strident call. And the Prince Sean Lee Ogden Romanov, third in line for the throne, finds himself placed into a position he had never thought would come his way. The fate of the Empire may rest on the abilities of one young man, and his skills at navigating the maze of Imperial politics amidst a war of extermination. Book two of the popular Exodus Series.

In the tradition of Poul Anderson and David Weber.

˃˃˃ Exodus: Empires at War: Book 1 & 3 also available.

The long awaited third volume of the Exodus: Empires at War series is now available. Twice as long as either of the first volumes, the action continues. Find it and other books by Doug Dandridge on Amazon.

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Check out Free Exodus Short Stories at my website, http://dougdandridge.net/Exodus_Shorts.html

About the Author

Doug Dandridge was born in Venice Florida in 1957, the son of a Florida native and a Mother of French Canadian descent. An avid reader from an early age, Doug has read most of the classic novels and shorts of Science Fiction and Fantasy, as well as multiple hundreds of historical works. Doug has military experience including Marine Corps JROTC, Active Duty Army, and the Florida National Guard. He attended Florida State University, studying Biology, Geology, Physics, and Chemistry, and receiving a BS in Psychology. Doug then studied Clinical Psychology at the University of Alabama, with specific interests in Neuropsychology and Child Psychology, completing a Masters and all course work required for a PhD. He has worked in Psychiatric Hospitals, Mental Health Centers, a Prison, a Juvenile Residential Facility, and for the past five years for the Florida Department of Children and Families. Doug has been writing on and off for fifteen years. He concentrates on intelligent science fiction and fantasy in which there is always hope, no matter how hard the situation. No area of the fantastic is outside his scope, as he has completed works in near and far future Science Fiction, Urban and High Fantasy, Horror, and Alternate History.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1350 KB
  • Print Length: 386 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Catbrother Publishing; 1 edition (13 December 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00ANXO4K6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #268,540 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 146 reviews
Rhondalynn G. Brown
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat series but less math please!
31 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
N. Wishek
4.0 out of 5 starsA Space Opera with some flaws
2 August 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat Idea, New and Novel
14 March 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.