Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.39
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Evil: Finding St. Germaine (Alexandra Destephano Book 5) by [Lucci, Judith]
Kindle App Ad

Evil: Finding St. Germaine (Alexandra Destephano Book 5) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.39

Length: 279 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Evil: Finding St. Germaine (Alexandra Destephano Book 5)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

For Fans of Robin Cook, Tess Gerritsen, Patricia Cornwell, Michael Palmer

Alex returns to Wyndley Farm, her childhood home in Virginia, to await the birth of her baby. An urgent call from Crescent City Medical Center compels her to return to New Orleans to investigate cruel, questionable incidents and heinous patient deaths. Digger Stildove returns from Yemen where he has searched for Jacob Stark. Michaela McPherson travels from Richmond with police dog Angel to consult with Commander Francoise in his search for St. Germaine. Events unfold as the evil continues and the hospital attempts to safeguard patients and staff.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1121 KB
  • Print Length: 279 pages
  • Publisher: Bluestone Valley Publishing (17 July 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071F6XSMK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #316,700 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

9 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

6 January 2018
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
27 July 2017
12 January 2018
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
14 January 2018
8 January 2018
7 January 2018
12 January 2018
7 January 2018

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?