You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $7.72
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
To Everything a Season (Song of Blessing Book #1) by [Snelling, Lauraine]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


To Everything a Season (Song of Blessing Book #1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 255 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.72

Length: 465 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to To Everything a Season (Song of Blessing Book #1)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Beloved Author Lauraine Snelling Returns Again to Her Popular Red River Valley Setting

Trygve Knutson is devoted to his family and his community. With his job on the construction crew, he is helping to build a future for the North Dakota town of Blessing. Though he loves his home, he sometimes dreams of other horizons--especially since meeting Miriam Hastings.

Miriam is in Blessing to get practical training to become an accredited nurse. She's been promised a position in the Chicago women's hospital that will enable her to support her siblings and her ailing mother. Although eager to return to her family, Miriam is surprised to find how much she enjoys the small town of Blessing. And her growing attachment to Trygve soon has her questioning a future she always considered set in stone.

When a family emergency calls Miriam home sooner than planned, will she find a way to return? If not, will it mean losing Trygve--and her chance at love--for good?

From the Back Cover

Beloved Author Lauraine Snelling Returns Again to Her Popular Red River Valley Setting

Trygve Knutson is devoted to his family and his community. With his job on the construction crew, he is helping to build a future for the North Dakota town of Blessing. Though he loves his home, he sometimes dreams of other horizons--especially since meeting Miriam Hastings.

Miriam is in Blessing to get practical training to become an accredited nurse. She's been promised a position in the Chicago women's hospital that will enable her to support her siblings and her ailing mother. Although eager to return to her family, Miriam is surprised to find how much she enjoys the small town of Blessing. And her growing attachment to Trygve soon has her questioning a future she always considered set in stone.

When a family emergency calls Miriam home sooner than planned, will she find a way to return? If not, will it mean losing Trygve--and her chance at love--for good?

"Snelling writes with her trademark richness, and her upright characters, intriguing stories, and vivid settings create a blissfully immersive reading experience. . . . This symphony of
immigrant farm-town life in upper Midwest is so masterfully directed by Snelling, readers will be eager for the next novel about the good people of Blessing." -Booklist

"Fans of the author will enjoy getting to know the secondary characters who are as well developed as the protagonists. A sweet story for fans of Kim Vogel Sawyer and Tracie Peterson." --Library Journal

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 8205 KB
  • Print Length: 465 pages
  • Publisher: Bethany House Publishers; Paperback edition (14 October 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00GHXRSFY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #67,385 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 255 reviews
lighthouse88
5.0 out of 5 starsBlessings Book 1
2 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Britney Adams
4.0 out of 5 starsAn emotional story of family and community!
25 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Wendy
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother great book by Lauraine!!!!!
7 November 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
hully
3.0 out of 5 starsOk, but disappointing in comparison
18 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
LichenFinder
5.0 out of 5 starsthis is another great book by author Laurine Snelling it's part of the ...
30 November 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful