$19.85
  • RRP: $32.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $13.14 (40%)
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$29.56
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
$31.37
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
$35.71
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Everything is Beautiful: an unforgettable debut with a huge heart Paperback – 9 February 2021

4.0 out of 5 stars 141 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$19.85
$19.85
FREE delivery: Monday, 19 April on first order.
Fastest delivery: Friday, 16 April
Order within 12 hrs and 41 mins

Enhance your purchase


Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this item and get 90 days Free Amazon Music Unlimited. After purchase you will receive an email with further information. Offer valid for a limited time only. Terms and Conditions apply.” Learn more here.

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher : Piatkus; 1st edition (9 February 2021)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0349427429
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0349427423
  • Dimensions : 15.2 x 2.6 x 23.2 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 141 ratings

Product description

Review

This book quietly took hold of me and wouldn't let me go until I turned the final page. I loved stepping into Amy's world, with all its treasures, and it was a joy to see her beginning to make space for herself.

I loved this charming, endearing novel...it will melt even the hardest of hearts...If ever there was a time for a book like EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL to lift us above the every day doom and gloom, it is now.

'EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL is a stunning book - intricate, beautifully written and thought-provoking. Packed with psychological realism, Eleanor Ray has perfectly captured how it feels to not quite fit in, to live with emotional baggage, to not know how to let go of the past. It's heart-breaking in parts but ultimately delivers one of the most poignant and heart-warming stories in recent years. Absolutely brilliant and a must-read.'

An absolute delight.

My book of the year! An absolute must read. EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL is everything you'll want in a book. I was pulled into this story from the very first page and didn't want it to end.

I loved every bit of it. I think the term in book reviewer lingo is 'utterly captivated' - and I was, as it was not only so beautifully written but the story was so good, too.

It was tender and heartfelt and Amy's vulnerability and loneliness reminded me of one of my all time favourite characters - Eleanor Oliphant. It's a wonderful celebration of the power of kindness, and a heartfelt reminder that you can find friendship in the unlikeliest of places.

's the mystery at the heart of Amy's story unravels so did we - but in the best way possible - Stylist

Book Description

Original, stand-out commercial fiction about the mysteries surrounding a loveable but unconventional heroine, perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman, Emma Healy and Ruth Hogan.

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4 out of 5
141 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 5 March 2021
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Nita
5.0 out of 5 stars Upbeat story that picks you up
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 March 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
A book lover
3.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 February 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
grace power
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Claire Louise Waite
3.0 out of 5 stars Started off good then got too far fetched
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 March 2021
Verified Purchase
E. Stephens
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing believable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 February 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse