Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.25
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Eternally Yours by [Malin, Jennifer]
Kindle App Ad

Eternally Yours Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.25

Length: 288 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A Victorian house in a small town is all that artist Lara Peale has left of her failed marriage. She wants to make sweeping changes to her home to erase reminders of her divorce, but before she can start any major renovations, the plans will have to be approved by the Falls Borough Historical Society.

The group sends over local historian and author Mark Vereker, whose views clash with Lara’s. As a Falls Borough native, Mark has worked hard to preserve the town’s beautiful old houses and is determined, in his view, to keep Lara from ruining hers.

Meanwhile Mark’s ancestor, late poet and womanizer Geoffrey Vereker, watches the mortals from beyond. What starts as voyeurism gives him insight into his cursed existence…but can he find redemption for his past?

Fans of Heather Graham, Melissa F Olson and Darcy Coates will love the small-town setting, well rounded characters and paranormal elements in this contemporary ghost romance, originally published as part of the Berkley Jove (Penguin Group) Love Letters line.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 843 KB
  • Print Length: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Jennifer Malin Books (20 June 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B003Y5HDIU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,505,765 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.4 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
lovestodive
2.0 out of 5 starsA good concept
28 June 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Lori H. DeSalvo
5.0 out of 5 starsEternally Yours
6 June 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsexciting paranormal romance
27 December 2001 - Published on Amazon.com
7 people found this helpful.
Ruthie Benson
5.0 out of 5 starsMystically Fun
14 April 2002 - Published on Amazon.com
6 people found this helpful.
Carole 🤨
2.0 out of 5 starsSlow start, annoying plot and characters.
10 June 2014 - Published on Amazon.com