You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.28
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Entropy Conflict by [Conyers, David]
Kindle App Ad

The Entropy Conflict Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.28

Length: 114 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Emergency Rebuild — on the frozen surface of Mars, Liam Richter barely survives a horrific accident, but does he deserve to live?
The Advertising Imperative — in a marketing-saturated Solar System, Natalya Serov seeks to distinguish her product, but is her solution also the problem?
Soft Viscosity — deep in the jungles of South America, Gloria McKenzie seeks to avenge a brother’s death, but does retribution make her the terrorist?
Three Shots — in a corporate dominated future, Casey wants nothing more than to get ahead, but will falling in love jeopardize more than just her career?
The Entropy Conflict — on a distant world, Donna Kettner battles an alien invader she cannot defeat, but is it the universe that is her real enemy?
In the vein of Iain M Banks, Alastair Reynolds, Peter F Hamilton and Neal Asher, THE ENTROPY CONFLICT features five short stories from Australian science fiction author, David Conyers.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 917 KB
  • Print Length: 114 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00CWXZ418
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
George Anderson
5.0 out of 5 starsVisions of time and space
16 July 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?