Kindle Price: $1.28
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Entropy Conflict by [Conyers, David]
Kindle App Ad

The Entropy Conflict Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.28

Length: 114 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Spring Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 19 November 2018 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Emergency Rebuild — on the frozen surface of Mars, Liam Richter barely survives a horrific accident, but does he deserve to live?
The Advertising Imperative — in a marketing-saturated Solar System, Natalya Serov seeks to distinguish her product, but is her solution also the problem?
Soft Viscosity — deep in the jungles of South America, Gloria McKenzie seeks to avenge a brother’s death, but does retribution make her the terrorist?
Three Shots — in a corporate dominated future, Casey wants nothing more than to get ahead, but will falling in love jeopardize more than just her career?
The Entropy Conflict — on a distant world, Donna Kettner battles an alien invader she cannot defeat, but is it the universe that is her real enemy?
In the vein of Iain M Banks, Alastair Reynolds, Peter F Hamilton and Neal Asher, THE ENTROPY CONFLICT features five short stories from Australian science fiction author, David Conyers.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 917 KB
  • Print Length: 114 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00CWXZ418
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
George Anderson
5.0 out of 5 starsVisions of time and space
16 July 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?