Buying Options

Kindle Price: $16.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Enemy: (Victor the Assassin 2) by [Tom Wood]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Enemy: (Victor the Assassin 2) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 352 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$16.99
Digital

Length: 417 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $9.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

A must for armchair adventures fans - Canberra Times

An intricately plotted chase thriller - Weekend Australian

Explosive and complex . . . filled with testosterone, rage, brutality and terrible beauty - South Coast Register

Rising thriller star Tom Wood brings a new action-packed novel that is perfect for fans of Lee Child and the Bourne novels - Country News --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

About the Author

Tom Wood was born and raised in Staffordshire and now lives in London. Before taking up writing he was employed as a bookseller, cleaner, factory worker, labourer, supermarket cashier and video editor. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
352 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in Australia on 25 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 20 September 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 22 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 14 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 7 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 20 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 11 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 November 2016
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

J. Morris
5.0 out of 5 stars He's done it again folks
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 June 2012
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Luca Veste
5.0 out of 5 stars A fast paced, thrill ride of a novel!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
karen
5.0 out of 5 stars The Enemy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Lews Therin
4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 November 2014
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
M. King
1.0 out of 5 stars God it’s boring
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 February 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Victor
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 February 2014
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
JJenx
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 February 2014
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
john parry
4.0 out of 5 stars Another !
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 May 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
kayde
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Brilliant Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Phil
5.0 out of 5 stars A real action thriller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 November 2012
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Continues the saga
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 March 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Roy Mac
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read The Enemy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 September 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
BB,..........
4.0 out of 5 stars good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
S D Boxer
5.0 out of 5 stars Captivating read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 March 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Miken
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 September 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse