You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

End Game (Jack Noble #12) by [Ryan, L.T.]
Kindle App Ad

End Game (Jack Noble #12) Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 350 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Autumn Sale
Choose from 250 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 23 April 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Marcus Hamilton Thanos is marked for death. And Jack Noble is the man for the job. But when the high-profile target vanishes the day of the assassination attempt, Jack is forced to team up with a female FBI agent who was poised to learn Thanos's secret that morning.

Together they are plunged into a frantic race across state lines and international borders in order to solve the mystery, all the while unsure of who they can trust.

And what they discover is that the truth is more chilling and deceptive than either of them could have imagined.

Other Books in the Jack Noble Series of Espionage and Suspense Thrillers

End Game is part of the Jack Noble Mystery Thriller Series which has garnered more than 3500+ five-star reviews and over a million readers. A mix of action and adventure, suspense, crime thriller, and espionage, the Jack Noble books are known for their twists and turns, relentless pace, and endings you never see coming.

Fans of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan and John Clark, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will love the Jack Noble Series. 

The First Deception (Jack Noble Prequel #1)
Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1)
A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2)
Ripple Effect (Bear & Noble)
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3)
Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4)
When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble #5)
Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6)
Noble Betrayal (Jack Noble #7)
Never Go Home (Jack Noble #8)
Beyond Betrayal (Clarissa Abbot)
Noble Judgment (Jack Noble #9)
Never Cry Mercy (Jack Noble #10)
Deadline (Jack Noble #11)
End Game (Jack Noble #12)
Jack Noble #13 - Coming Summer 2018!!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2062 KB
  • Print Length: 350 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1546513396
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Liquid Mind Media (24 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0718WZSL2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #38,498 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

31 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
13 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 202 reviews
John
5.0 out of 5 starsA Wild Ride
18 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Kathryn A Defranc
4.0 out of 5 starsJack Noble continues the action and suspense while taking a job from an old boss man..
1 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Debbie
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read! another great Noble and Bear adventure
30 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Robert Haloskey
5.0 out of 5 starsBest book in the series!
28 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Susan1
5.0 out of 5 stars"Tangled Spider Web of Criminal Minds"
28 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?