You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
End Game (Jack Noble #12) by [Ryan, L.T.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

End Game (Jack Noble #12) Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.99

Length: 350 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Marcus Hamilton Thanos is marked for death. And Jack Noble is the man for the job. But when the high-profile target vanishes the day of the assassination attempt, Jack is forced to team up with a female FBI agent who was poised to learn Thanos's secret that morning.

Together they are plunged into a frantic race across state lines and international borders in order to solve the mystery, all the while unsure of who they can trust.

And what they discover is that the truth is more chilling and deceptive than either of them could have imagined.

Other Books in the Jack Noble Series of Espionage and Suspense Thrillers

End Game is part of the Jack Noble Mystery Thriller Series which has garnered more than 3500+ five-star reviews and over a million readers. A mix of action and adventure, suspense, crime thriller, and espionage, the Jack Noble books are known for their twists and turns, relentless pace, and endings you never see coming.

Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan and John Clark, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will love the Jack Noble Series.

Other Books in the Jack Noble Series of Political and Action Thrillers
Noble Beginnings is the first of twelve Jack Noble thriller books. In addition, a recently released prequel, and two series spin-offs are available. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2067 KB
  • Print Length: 350 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Liquid Mind Media (24 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0718WZSL2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #7,992 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

13 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
31 July 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 306 reviews
John
5.0 out of 5 starsA Wild Ride
18 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Russell Stoewe
2.0 out of 5 starsNot what the title would lead you to believe
9 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Steve
5.0 out of 5 starsANOTHER HARD-CHARGING JACK NOBLE SPEC-OPS THRILLER WELL WORTH YOUR TIME
27 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Kathryn A Defranc
4.0 out of 5 starsJack Noble continues the action and suspense while taking a job from an old boss man..
1 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Robert Haloskey
5.0 out of 5 starsBest book in the series!
28 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.