You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Enchanting Wilder by [Graham, Cassie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Enchanting Wilder Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 307 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Declan Wilder has never met a witch he didn’t hate. He is in the business of protecting the world from all things paranormal, after all. But what happens when one glimpse at an enchanting McKenna Sawyer sends him spinning? Suddenly, Declan can’t help but question everything he thought he knew about the world he’s been sworn to protect for so long.

Plagued by her parents’ death, McKenna Sawyer has no interest in anything outside of her family’s business and her sister’s happiness. So when she’s assigned to warn a Pursuer about his impending death, she’s less than prepared for the way he shifts her world on its axis. And when more time spent with him leads to more secrets about their world revealed, they must decide how their universes fit together — if at all.

The paranormal world is gearing up for a fight, and both Declan and McKenna have been called to battle. But the question remains — will they be fighting for or against each other?

About the Author

Cassie Graham is a firey redhead with an intense love for fairytales--angsty, suspenseful fairytales--but fairytales nonetheless. She's had all kinds of jobs--but the one she loves the most is being a writer. She finds solace in it. She's also a mom to a beautiful little girl. Her greatest joy is watching her grow. Cassie has always loved to write and is so thankful that she's able to do it full-time. She's very lucky to have a husband who works his booty off working so she can live out her dream. He's the reason why writing romance is so easy. Cassie is a born and raised Arizona girl. Though she has moved around a bit, her home always calls to her. It's where her heart will remain. If Cassie isn't writing, she's more than likely cooking in the kitchen with her daughter or has her nose buried deep in a good book. She loves front porch sitting, drinking coffee and constantly dating her husband."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 889 KB
  • Print Length: 307 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Cassie Graham (28 July 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01IYVWPWM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #334,390 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 30 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsIt's an amazing roller coaster ride of emotions!
on 28 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGet ready for an adventure
on 7 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsFans of Supernatural, Buffy, & Charmed will love this book! :)
on 2 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsMagic.
on 29 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsA Wonderfully Written Romance
on 5 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?