You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Age of Empyre by [Michael J. Sullivan]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Age of Empyre Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 683 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99
Hardcover
$36.13
Length: 369 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Age Level: 13 - 18

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

PRAISE FOR MICHAEL J. SULLIVAN
"If you enjoy epic fantasy, and are perhaps hungering for something with timeless appeal, then I highly recommend picking up Age of Myth."--The BiblioSanctum
"Heroes will be born in the most unlikely way when women show perseverance, tenacity, resilience and truest of intentions."--Zirev, on Age of Swords
"The characters feel alive and I deeply cared for them, the threat is terrible, the enemy is merciless and the fate of the human race is in the balance."--The Audiobook Blog, on Age of Swords
"A fast-paced, compelling read . . . There's betrayal and love, and some electric dialogue. . . . There's battles, and costs, triumphs and consequences."--Sci-Fi and Fantasy Reviews, on Age of Swords
"Fans of David Eddings and Robert Jordan will feel right at home with this series."--sfRevu, on Age of Swords --This text refers to the mass_market edition.

About the Author

Michael J. Sullivan opened the first door to his imagination with typewriter keys found in a friend's basement when he was just eight years old. Today he uses computer keys, writing classic fantasy with unlikely heroes, including the bestselling Riyria novels and his latest epic, The Legends of the First Empire. He currently lives in Virginia. --This text refers to the mass_market edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B0875GMFXW
  • Publisher : Riyria Enterprises, LLC; 1st edition (5 May 2020)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 1072 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage : Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 369 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 683 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
683 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 22 July 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 7 June 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear a week - won't put it down
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Vigasia
5.0 out of 5 stars Great finish to a great series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Skidmore
5.0 out of 5 stars Final book of six. A must read for fans of Legends of the first Empire.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 November 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
S.Chassom
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what you would expect
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 July 2020
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 August 2020
Verified Purchase